×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 695 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

695 items (Page 5 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rayleigh
date 02/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Anthony Docherty
4.33 out of five
Really pleased with the bear I ordered with embroidered jumper. Reason why I went with bears4u was because of the fast delivery options and received my bear 2 days after ordering in a cardboard box with the bear in nice clear wrapping with a bow on Perfect gift for my girlfriend :). Im sure I will come back to bears4u in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leigh
date 02/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Casey Ray
5.00 out of five
I ordered a personalised Charlie Bear as a gift and it is absolutely beautiful. It's so much nicer than I imagined it would be and will be the perfect present for my friend's little boys christening. Delivery was super fast, especially for a personalised product. It came beautifully packaged and gift wrapped so it's ready to go. I'm so pleased with my order and I will definitely be ordering again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chatham
date 01/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Clare Foreman
5.00 out of five
Beautifully packaged and packed well, arrived quickly, good quality, excellent value for money

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Lytham St. Annes
date 25/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Hilary Lord
5.00 out of five
What fantastic service I've had from Bears4U. I ordered their Paddington Bear keyring with free p&p. He arrived in no time at all, really well packaged and he was even in a little bag tied up with curling ribbon, blue and red to match his coat and hat, what a lovely little touch. I will definitely use Bears4U again, and of course, I will be recommending them to my friends. Brilliant service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Stevenage
date 17/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Carole Phipps
4.33 out of five
terrific service, I only ordered the bear on Saturday and he arrived today by Royal Mail.. I did not pay for fast service so this was terrific. My grandson will be thrilled with his bear, cos he is lovely

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chippenham
date 16/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Helen Pollard
4.67 out of five
I ordered a personalised Faith Teddy Bear for my neices Christening last Sunday and the next day I had an email telling me my order was on they way! It arrived on the Tuesday, well packaged and I was very impressed with the size of bear and the quality of the personalisation. I would have liked to have had more characters to use for the personalisation to create a better message (I've ordered a bear before and was able to say exactly what I wanted), but other than that PERFECT.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 11/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Reeves
5.00 out of five
Absolutely thrilled with all of the bears. A mistake on the embroidery was rectified quickly by sending out another t-shirt. Perfect presents with a quick a very efficient service. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Peacehaven
date 10/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sharon Everest
5.00 out of five
Very pleased with my personalised teddy bear this is the fourth one I have purchased from you for my grandchildren highly recommended.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wirral
date 06/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Catherine Johnston
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, free gift wrapping was a bonus. Would happily use this company again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Billingshurst
date 02/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gillian Edson
5.00 out of five
Brilliant customer service - Gail helped me to select the perfect personalised message. Help and advice given as required, offering an alternative to the colours available to suit my needs. Excellent value for money, and delivered promptly as promised.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Grays
date 26/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by D Johnson
5.00 out of five
I ordered two teddy bears with T-Shirts announcing our baby's due to date for as a surprise for grandparents. The teddies are gorgeous and both grandparents adore the new additions to be kept at their houses! Highly recommend the company, super fast service and well packaged.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Canvey Island
date 25/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Samantha Brown
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, bear arrived in less than 48hrs from ordering. Very good quality and lots of choices of ears, clothes etc, bear came beautifully gift wrapped too, I would most certainly recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Andover
date 25/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tina Brackstone
5.00 out of five
Delivery time was fantastic considering it was between Christmas and New Year. My cousin was over the moon and felt very special. Will use again. Thank you. I have since ordered a cat for my daughter's 30th Birthday and it arrived the day after ordering, she will be thrilled just as much as I was when I opened the box, it its absolutely gorgeous - Thank you once again :)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 19/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Audrey Boot
5.00 out of five
I am so pleased with the results of the bear that I ordered. I ordered it at 10.37 Monday evening and it has been delivered 2 days later. This is excellent. The bear is lovely and the personalised messaged to the back and front of the bear on the Hoodie is delightful and carried out to my instructions. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cowes
date 24/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Kim Snell
4.67 out of five
very pleased with bear and balloon I ordered for my daughter arrived in 3 days and was wrapped lovely daughter very happy thank you I will use you again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Camberley
date 24/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracey Walters
5.00 out of five
Ordered personalised rabbit for my granddaughters 1st Easter, excellent quality, beautifully packaged and arrived in less than 48hrs. Couldn't be more impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use bears4U again or recommend to others.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Inverness
date 18/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Robin Baker
5.00 out of five
The overall experience of purchasing our bear was very straight forward and the help we received when I made a mistake with wording was attended to very promptly and efficiently. When the bear arrived ( within 2 days) the quality of the Bear, wording etc were excellent. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to our friends and Family. Many Thanks.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Mold
date 18/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Heather Bailey
5.00 out of five
The quality of the bear is stunning. The embroidery just finishes it off beautifully. The person who was the recipient of the bear was absolutely overjoyed at her surprise. (my mum) It now sits pride of place on her bed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hull
date 16/02/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lesley Sumpton
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous teddy, fast delivery, beautifully packaged and labelled. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pereborough
date 11/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Cooke
5.00 out of five
Ordered on saturday and arrived on wednesday great service bear packed safe and everything was there well done would use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 10/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by A Cassar
5.00 out of five
Absolutely excellent service and product (35in/89cm(Jumbo) Oatmeal Snuffy Snugglebottoms - Navy Blue Hoodie). Besides for the excellent quality bear, I was super impressed with the service. I had to contact customer service regarding shipping overseas and got a very helpful and friendly reply immediately (after working hours), as well as a follow-up the next day. The bear was delivered very quickly and within the expected time-frame. Full marks!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 10/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Parr
5.00 out of five
Absolutely delighted with Bear. My daughter ordered a personalised Bear as a gift for her friend. The quality is amazing and the way it is packaged with a beautiful ribbon and bow is superb. Would definitely have no hesitation in recommending this company. Cannot thank you enough. Top Class.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 09/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Robert Morgan
4.67 out of five
I had a really specific idea in mind for what I wanted and it turned out very well. When I contacted the company about this, they were really helpful.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Inverness
date 05/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sharon Clegg
5.00 out of five
I ordered Paddington bear and really struggled to find one with red wellies for my little boy. Found one here and it was sent and arrived beautifully packaged with a bow, securely packed, in perfect condition and exactly 2 days after I ordered it. Will happily use them again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wolverhampton
date 28/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Bateman
5.00 out of five
My Bear is so perfect and tshirt is great. Great service. Fast delivery. For me looking at all other teddy bear sites. This gave me the best choice with a logo and could fit all I wanted to write on. Very very happy, gift wrapped lovely to thank you. Highly recommended.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Godalming
date 19/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Coombes
5.00 out of five
I ordered a teddy bear at 8pm on Tuesday on the 10 day delivery option and had received it by Friday lunchtime. Fantastic present, speedy delivery, excellent communication, lovely teddy bear and easy to use website. I would recommend this site and will definitely be using again. Thank you very much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location York
date 15/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Harding
4.67 out of five
I enquired about a bespoke, non standard order before shopping. I received prompt and thorough communication about how to place the order to get exactly what I wanted. They were very accommodating to my requirements. I then placed the order and received my order exactly as I had hoped. The bears are lovely. Will make a gorgeous and much loved gift for my little boy and his soon to be brother or sister. They arrived 3 days after I placed the order, even with standard delivery. And I always love free delivery!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dereham
date 12/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Emma Twaites
4.67 out of five
Fantastic, arrived so quick n such good value for money. Really pleased with it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Fareham
date 12/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dawn B
5.00 out of five
Brilliant service, very quick delivery and a quality product just as I ordered.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 05/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Evelyn Moffat
5.00 out of five
This was my first order and the service was superb. The little Charlie Bear Keyring is beautiful

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ballymena
date 23/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pamela Morris
5.00 out of five
I ordered a beautiful bear for my daughter to be delivered to her. It arrived on time, and she was thrilled with it. Wonderful service. I was kept informed by email on its whereabouts. I will be buying again from this company for sure!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Crawley
date 18/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Gail Monk
4.33 out of five
Prompt efficient service. Particularly at this time of year.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 11/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Miss M
5.00 out of five
Tatty Teddy arrived promptly and beautifully packaged with a big red bow. I would definitely shop with Bears4U again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Kilmarnock
date 10/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Big Al
5.00 out of five
The bear was great, the personalised t-shirt was excellent, and it was even gift wrapped beautifully too ! Would definately recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gloucester
date 04/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Beall
5.00 out of five
The Bears I had ordered arrived today. They were packed beautifully and all the messages and personalization's were correct. The bears are a perfect gift for someone of any age and I will be using the company again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 03/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Diana
5.00 out of five
I received the 'Bramble' teddies for my twin granddaughters this morning. They are beautifully packaged and I am delighted with the quality of the bears and with the service from Bears4U. The order was placed on Sunday evening and came Wednesday, the website was very user friendly, ordering was simple and the bears were as shown. Thank you Bears4U, I would certainly recommend you to others

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Doncaster
date 27/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Judith Shaw
5.00 out of five
This is a present for my great niece and it is fantastic. I love charlie bears any way so being able to have one personalized for her is fantastic.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St. Andrews
date 23/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gary Brian White
5.00 out of five
Ordered a Christmas Bear for my Grandaughter's 1st Christmas. I am absolutely delighted. The service was excellent and the bear is beautifully gift wrapped. I would recommend Bears4U to everybody. Thank You so much

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnborough
date 21/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Susan Giles
5.00 out of five
My bear was delivered exactly 48 hours after ordering. Lovely, good quality little bear with the unexpected bonus of being beautifully presented wrapped in cellophane and gift ribbon. I was absolutely delighted with the whole thing from start to finish. Easy web site with plenty of choice of bear, colour, size, clothing, personalisation. Very, very impressed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ledbury
date 20/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Imogen Pudduck
5.00 out of five
Thank you so much for delivering 2 Charlie Bears so quickly for our two nieces Christening. Not only did they arrive perfectly when we needed them (quickly!), but they were great value for money and both Bears looked even better in real life than in the pictures! The thing that made me write this review though was that they both arrived beautifully wrapped in cellophane with a ribbon, so I didn't even need to wrap them up, they looked perfect an the girls loved them! Thanks, attached a photo of how they arrived x.

New Products

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2018