×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 698 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 698 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 698 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 698 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

698 items (Page 4 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Llanelli
date 06/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Joan Roberts
5.00 out of five
Very good service I even put wrong delivery address on and phoned and it was amended and got delivered on time and to the correct destination.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Blackburn
date 22/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mo Ali
5.00 out of five
I have ordered several times! they are the best! delivery on exact day! thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Halesowen
date 21/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Totten
5.00 out of five
Absolutely first class service ,goods arrived quickly and packed with much care and attention , very helpful staff , would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location High Wycombe
date 21/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Melanie Wheeler
5.00 out of five
Thank you, so much for the lovely bear. From the stitching on the jumper to the wrapping of the bear, so very nicely done. A great service will certainly use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 19/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Bal Kaur
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, product in perfect condition and gift wrapped.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pontefract
date 31/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Lauraine Goddard
5.00 out of five
BEAUTIFUL. Highly delighted and beautifully presented will deffo use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Louth
date 30/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Helen Gamble
5.00 out of five
Great service, super delivery, well packaged.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnham
date 29/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Stuart Knight (Mr Scan Ltd)
5.00 out of five
Brilliant mascot chimp for our company Mr Scan, im sure we will be back for more, thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 23/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lynne Middleton
5.00 out of five
Very pleased with the service - really quick and efficient. Quality of Gunther the Gorilla was good - exactly as described on the website and great value for money. Would definitely use this service again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ludlow
date 23/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sandra Phasey
5.00 out of five
Received my bear wrapped up lovely in clear cellophane with a nice bow. The embroidery looked good. Just a really well presented gift. Would order again with out hesitation.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Clacton-on-sea
date 24/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Chris Seamen
5.00 out of five
I really can't thank you enough, the items were just as described and the way they had been packaged was a very special touch. My daughter was thrilled to receive them.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location York
date 21/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Barrand
5.00 out of five
I ordered a bear for a first birthday present. Thought the product looked good on the site and felt it was very good value for money. Was really impressed when the bear arrived beautifully packaged! Have just ordered another for a christening! It makes a nice change for a business to go above and beyond. I never write reviews but I was really impressed with the service and the product!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Birmingham
date 14/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cal James
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived well packaged, within the 48 hour delivery window. Communication / receipt via email was well described. Especially liked the option of adding a message via a card. Shall use the site again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 14/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by L Eckford
5.00 out of five
Great service, really pleased! Very quick dispatch considering it was a holiday weekend…Will definitely use again, thank you

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Daventry
date 06/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pam Reynolds
5.00 out of five
Excellent Service. Delivered promptly. Bear was exactly as pictured and described and nicely personalised. Well done.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wokingham
date 28/08/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Angela Lever
4.67 out of five
I ordered a Panda for my daughter, s 21st birthday. I was surprised at the quality of the bear and the stitching. The website had a wide range of choices and was very easy to use. I will definitely use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St. Leonards-on-sea
date 27/08/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karon Williams
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, great communication, very helpful, always recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 08/08/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Denise Zalocosta
5.00 out of five
I was thrilled to receive my personalised bear purchased for a new born baby boy. The quality was perfect and I was most impressed with the presentation packaging, and delivery. My instructions were carried through without any problems. Would highly recommend anyone who wants to give a gift to use Bear4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chesterfield
date 29/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Amanda Harris
4.67 out of five
I ordered a bear for my son's girlfriends 18th birthday (she loves sparkle eye bears). Quality bear, quality personal details and fast production and delivery. Beautifully gift wrapped in cellophane, ribbon, bows and personalised gift tag. Overall 100% positive feedback from me.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gravesend
date 29/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Patricia Van Leer
5.00 out of five
We were very impressed with the service we received. I was concerned that my order of a personalised bear had not gone through on the website so sent an email. It was for my little Grandson who was due to have an operation, so time critical. Gail rang me immediately, stayed on the line while I did the order correctly, and refunded the money which had gone through PayPal for the incorrect order. She was very patient and assured me that all was well and she would ensure the order went on time. It has just arrived - beautifully packaged - and I know that my grandson will be delighted with it. Thank you Bears4U, and a BIG thank you to Gail!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Walsall
date 28/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Kerry Siddons
4.67 out of five
Good value and quality. Despatched as expected. Both bears individually gift wrapped inside packaging. Will order more at later date as nieces love collecting BNF.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cardiff
date 23/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Amos
5.00 out of five
Really pleased with the quality of the bear which was personalised to celebrate my daughter graduating from university. I was also super impressed with the speed of delivery given the personalised embroidery that was needed. It arrived fabulously presented in cellophane with a big bow, needless to say my daughter was over the moon. I would definitely buy from you again and would wholeheartedly recommend you

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Stroud
date 21/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Joy Webb
5.00 out of five
Was so pleased at how fast my granddaughters dolly arrived, excellent quality and beautiful wrapped, will definitely be buying from them again..

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sevenoaks
date 16/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kim Weatherley
5.00 out of five
I ordered 4 bears which all arrived within 2 days, They were packaged beautifully and were very high quality bears. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Bears4U. I will definitely purchase from them again as their service is excellent and so are their prices.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hereford
date 03/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Nicola Ellison
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, and quality in love the bear.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Maidenhead
date 30/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Debs Howard
5.00 out of five
Wow I loved all the bears found it hard to chose one! Placed my personalised order on Friday lunchtime and it was delivered first thing on the following Tuesday. Easy to use website and fantastic service. Thank you, will use again and recommend to friends

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dunstable
date 23/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dee Riches
5.00 out of five
I was absolutely delighted with my bear, it was well packaged and perfectly wrapped and presented. It was a suprise for my boyfriend and I was thrilled when he opened it, he loved it…. I would definitley use Bears4u again in the future

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wallsend
date 20/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elisa Atkins
5.00 out of five
Beautiful gift came all wrapped with a bow lovely super soft material. Would highly recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Oban
date 19/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Susan Sillitto
5.00 out of five
As soon as I started to use Bears4U site I was impressed. It was very straight forward to use and every process through to the delivery was excellent. I was delighted with my purchase of 'My First Peter Rabbit' which had been packed with obvious care and I am sure 'he' will be loved by my baby grandson forever. Thank you for your service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Boston
date 15/06/15

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carolyn Bennett
5.00 out of five
Bought Suki 'Hugo Bear' at a local garden centre and couldn't buy the stand as well. Looked on Bears4U and found it straight away. Excellent service, ordered Friday delivered Monday; so reasonable and just what I wanted and free delivery

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Livingstone
date 11/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Shaun McColl
5.00 out of five
This was the first time I had ordered a personalised bear online and I am extremely impressed by the quality of the bear and the quality of the personalised writing. I bought the bear for my girlfriend so it did really matter to me that it would be good quality and I can safely say I am sure she will be very happy! I also like that the bear comes already gift wrapped which I think is a nice touch. The prices were very reasonable and the personalisation was free. The customer service was excellent when I phoned up to queriee about an email I received and the man on the other end of the phone was very helpful and was able to answer my questions very quickly. I would like to thank Bears4u for producing the bear for me to such a high standard! I will definitely be shopping online at Bears4u in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leicester
date 29/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Grace Holford
5.00 out of five
I ordered 4 bears all of which were of an exceptional standard, delivered promptly and well presented and packaged, will make a lovely gift. Would definately recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location King's Lynn
date 21/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Charlene figura
5.00 out of five
Ordered my personalised Me2U bear on Saturday late and it arrived bright and early Monday. Great value for money. The recipient is going to love it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bury
date 16/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Claire Seel
5.00 out of five
As always an amazing service. Bear is beautiful, jumper and embroidery excellent, shipped same day. You cannot ask for better service and I've bought from you now on approximately 10 occasions. Well done!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Uxbridge
date 07/05/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Smile
5.00 out of five
Fantastic bear. Love it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Westcliff-on-sea
date 02/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Linda Seeley
5.00 out of five
Charlie Bear Riley was ordered because my daughter found him on this site and knew that I wanted him sooo much. The packaging was excellent and what a surprise to find him so well gift wrapped. The delivery was as stated and I am very pleased and will be ordering again very soon. One very happy customer

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bath
date 23/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Urvashi Shankar
4.00 out of five
work and attention to detail was excellent. Having all the extras included in the price was very convenient. Good quality product with good service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 22/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by L Allton
5.00 out of five
Lovely bear and he arrived wonderfully wrapped up. Quick delivery. Couldn't fault the service or the lovely bear ?? Thankyou!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Otley
date 11/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Rhona Smith
5.00 out of five
Great website, many different bears etc to choose from, for many different occasions, and reasonable prices, including the choice of free postage if delivery is not urgent. Good quality and always well received by the family and friends that I have sent them to. Highly recommend Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location South Croydon
date 11/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Nicola Emery
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous Gund bear. Arrived really promptly and beautifully packaged.

Best Sellers

Barney
£59.99

View All Best Sellers

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 698 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2018