×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 695 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

695 items (Page 18 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carl Fuller
5.00 out of five
A lovely bear, Goober was the only bear that leapt of the site, hes real cool! the hoody was far better quality than I expected, easy = to prem baby quality, all in all a fantastic bear at a great price.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Marie Mitchell
5.00 out of five
I have ordered 2 bears from Bears4U and have been really pleased with the exceptional service this company provides. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the quality of the bears is excellent. The website is very easy to use and delivery was quick. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an expert, high quality internet shopping experience.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jean Kelly
5.00 out of five
The Teddy Bear was really lovely and looked really expensive.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by l hobbs
5.00 out of five
Very cute Teddy Bears. Delivery exceptionally swift. Instructions/request for Teddy and garment detail carried out to the letter. F A N T A S T I C !!!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Mary Timmins
4.33 out of five
We were very pleased with our bear, he was delivered promptly and well packaged, very good value.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Mrs Christine Gregory
4.00 out of five
I was very impressed with my order

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Sarah Robinson
5.00 out of five
I have in total ordered 3 personalised bears of which I received earlier than expected. When I opened the box on each occasion I was amazed at the quality of each bear and the presentation. The web site is so easy to use and the choice of not only the bears but also the logos is unbelievable i was spoilt for choice! Thanks so much Bears4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 3.33 out of 5 by Kate Melville
3.33 out of five
I purchased two bears as a gift and needed them to be delivered within a short period of time, and also personalised. They arrived well packaged, within the required timescale and beautifully presented. I found the website to have an excellent choice of products and easy to use.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Rachel Turner
4.67 out of five
It's not long since I received my second order from Bears4U - I was so impressed with the quality of the first order I placed with them and the exceptional delivery time (especially considering it was an order for personalised goods) that I didn't hesitate to use their services again when I needed a similar item. Once again their service was exceptional - the goods arriving in just a couple of days. On top of this it made a nice change to find a website with a clear and uncluttered design, and a clear ordering process, which made it so much easier and quicker to place my order. I will definitely be using their services again.

New Products

Chimpanzee
£10.99

Love Bug
£4.95

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 695 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2018