×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 674 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

674 items (Page 5 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 10/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Parr
5.00 out of five
Absolutely delighted with Bear. My daughter ordered a personalised Bear as a gift for her friend. The quality is amazing and the way it is packaged with a beautiful ribbon and bow is superb. Would definitely have no hesitation in recommending this company. Cannot thank you enough. Top Class.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 09/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Robert Morgan
4.67 out of five
I had a really specific idea in mind for what I wanted and it turned out very well. When I contacted the company about this, they were really helpful.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Inverness
date 05/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sharon Clegg
5.00 out of five
I ordered Paddington bear and really struggled to find one with red wellies for my little boy. Found one here and it was sent and arrived beautifully packaged with a bow, securely packed, in perfect condition and exactly 2 days after I ordered it. Will happily use them again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wolverhampton
date 28/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Bateman
5.00 out of five
My Bear is so perfect and tshirt is great. Great service. Fast delivery. For me looking at all other teddy bear sites. This gave me the best choice with a logo and could fit all I wanted to write on. Very very happy, gift wrapped lovely to thank you. Highly recommended.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Godalming
date 19/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Coombes
5.00 out of five
I ordered a teddy bear at 8pm on Tuesday on the 10 day delivery option and had received it by Friday lunchtime. Fantastic present, speedy delivery, excellent communication, lovely teddy bear and easy to use website. I would recommend this site and will definitely be using again. Thank you very much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location York
date 15/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Harding
4.67 out of five
I enquired about a bespoke, non standard order before shopping. I received prompt and thorough communication about how to place the order to get exactly what I wanted. They were very accommodating to my requirements. I then placed the order and received my order exactly as I had hoped. The bears are lovely. Will make a gorgeous and much loved gift for my little boy and his soon to be brother or sister. They arrived 3 days after I placed the order, even with standard delivery. And I always love free delivery!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dereham
date 12/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Emma Twaites
4.67 out of five
Fantastic, arrived so quick n such good value for money. Really pleased with it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Fareham
date 12/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dawn B
5.00 out of five
Brilliant service, very quick delivery and a quality product just as I ordered.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 05/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Evelyn Moffat
5.00 out of five
This was my first order and the service was superb. The little Charlie Bear Keyring is beautiful

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ballymena
date 23/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pamela Morris
5.00 out of five
I ordered a beautiful bear for my daughter to be delivered to her. It arrived on time, and she was thrilled with it. Wonderful service. I was kept informed by email on its whereabouts. I will be buying again from this company for sure!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Crawley
date 18/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Gail Monk
4.33 out of five
Prompt efficient service. Particularly at this time of year.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 11/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Miss M
5.00 out of five
Tatty Teddy arrived promptly and beautifully packaged with a big red bow. I would definitely shop with Bears4U again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Kilmarnock
date 10/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Big Al
5.00 out of five
The bear was great, the personalised t-shirt was excellent, and it was even gift wrapped beautifully too ! Would definately recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gloucester
date 04/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Beall
5.00 out of five
The Bears I had ordered arrived today. They were packed beautifully and all the messages and personalization's were correct. The bears are a perfect gift for someone of any age and I will be using the company again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 03/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Diana
5.00 out of five
I received the 'Bramble' teddies for my twin granddaughters this morning. They are beautifully packaged and I am delighted with the quality of the bears and with the service from Bears4U. The order was placed on Sunday evening and came Wednesday, the website was very user friendly, ordering was simple and the bears were as shown. Thank you Bears4U, I would certainly recommend you to others

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Doncaster
date 27/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Judith Shaw
5.00 out of five
This is a present for my great niece and it is fantastic. I love charlie bears any way so being able to have one personalized for her is fantastic.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St. Andrews
date 23/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gary Brian White
5.00 out of five
Ordered a Christmas Bear for my Grandaughter's 1st Christmas. I am absolutely delighted. The service was excellent and the bear is beautifully gift wrapped. I would recommend Bears4U to everybody. Thank You so much

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnborough
date 21/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Susan Giles
5.00 out of five
My bear was delivered exactly 48 hours after ordering. Lovely, good quality little bear with the unexpected bonus of being beautifully presented wrapped in cellophane and gift ribbon. I was absolutely delighted with the whole thing from start to finish. Easy web site with plenty of choice of bear, colour, size, clothing, personalisation. Very, very impressed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ledbury
date 20/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Imogen Pudduck
5.00 out of five
Thank you so much for delivering 2 Charlie Bears so quickly for our two nieces Christening. Not only did they arrive perfectly when we needed them (quickly!), but they were great value for money and both Bears looked even better in real life than in the pictures! The thing that made me write this review though was that they both arrived beautifully wrapped in cellophane with a ribbon, so I didn't even need to wrap them up, they looked perfect an the girls loved them! Thanks, attached a photo of how they arrived x.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Harrogate
date 19/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by C. Midwood
4.67 out of five
What a lovely bear - such good quality. I know my son will love it when he opens it at Christmas. Beautifully packaged with lovely quality stitching and packaging.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bedworth
date 29/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cynthia Twigger
5.00 out of five
This is the 3rd time I have used this company and I cannot recommend them enough. The quality and embroidery is outstanding. Packaging is good and the gift wrap and bow makes it all the more special. Im sure it wont be long before I order again. Thankyou Bears4u.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester
date 26/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Craig Howarth
5.00 out of five
Bought a teddy as a present for my girlfriend, she loved it, fast delivery! Pleased with the service!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Burnley
date 26/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Victoria Walker
5.00 out of five
Very happy with personalised teddy once again used many times before, great fast delivery, well presented and great product, will use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 25/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 1.00 out of 5 by Lulu Mahirban
1.00 out of five
i was VERY dissapointed with my purchase. I ordered a personalised teddy as a gift for a friend. The teddy came in its packaging but as I opened it to put the teddy in a different gift bag I noticed the stitching on the feet of the teddy were popping out as if its an old teddy! I called up to speak to a manager and she was very unhelpful..

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Havant
date 21/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Ruth Wallace
5.00 out of five
I brought a bear for my Grandson who sadly passed away, I wanted something for his parents to keep as a memory of him, something with his name on. His mummy was delighted with the bear and is just so glad she has something with Elijah's name on it. I am about to order another bear for Elijah's brother so they have the same bear. Thank you for these beautiful bears.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 17/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jane Morgan
5.00 out of five
Easy to use website, speedy delivery and fantastic product - I bought the Tatty Puppy with kennel. What really made the service outstanding was the quality of the gift wrapping. It is absolutely beautiful and much better than I would have done. Not only that but there was no extra charge for it. I shall definitely be buying more gifts from this company

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bedworth
date 14/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cynthia Twigger
5.00 out of five
Received the panda today very well packaged. Good quality bear with a hoody and lovely embroidery. Very very pleased with my purchase. Love the gift wrap too. I have used this company before and recommend them

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Aberdeen
date 14/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Thomson
5.00 out of five
'Raymond' has just arrived at my nieces hospital bed in Australia, She loves him to bits and put first smile on her face in a long time!! He was well packaged for his long journey to Oz, and hence arrived in tip-top condition. I was sent a picture of him this morning and I can well and truly agree with this. Thank u Bears4U, would def use you again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ely
date 01/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Marcus Delph
4.67 out of five
The bear is delightful, well made and the embroidered text extremely well presented. Very quick delivery, Really impressed with the quality of the product and the service provided.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Macclesfield
date 29/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Emily Cox
4.33 out of five
Ordered teddy with a personalised t shirt. Website was very easy to use with clear thread colours for the writing. Gift arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend this site and will order from them again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St Austell
date 20/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kelly Hunt
5.00 out of five
Received 'James' bear today. Opened up box to gorgeous packaging and really well presented. The bear inside is beautiful with really good quality stitching for my personalised message. Really recommend this company will be buying from them again in the future. Also quick delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hailsham
date 18/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lynne Horton
5.00 out of five
The bear was dressed as described, the personalisation was completed to a very high standard in the exact colours we requested. This lovely bear was for a special young lady and she was so delighted. Thank you - great value for money!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 14/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Melanie Jawett
4.67 out of five
What a lovely idea. I sent a pink bear wearing a pink hoodie to a very sick child and used the facility to have her name on the front of the hoodie in purple with the message on the back of the hoodie, also in purple. I received a confirmation email that day, a notification of dispatch email the next day followed by a tracking number and the package was delivered the following day - faster than I'd thought. The family loved it. Will definitely use this company again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Clacton-on-sea
date 10/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sheila Challis
5.00 out of five
I order a bear for my nephews baby boy. It arrived very quickly, is well made and packaged very well. Very happy, I would definitely use Bears4U again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Southend-on-Sea
date 10/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Stephen Reeve
5.00 out of five
Really impressed with the quality of the product and the service provided. The bear is delightful, well made and the embroidered text extremely well presented. Arrived within 24 hours. Thank you!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 04/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Glenda Hayes
5.00 out of five
I have just received the bear I ordered from Bears4u and am absolutely delighted with him. He is exactly as I ordered but beautifully wrapped in a gift bag. This I feel is excellent value for money and I am happy to recommend Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Eastleigh
date 03/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Wendy Philpott
5.00 out of five
Was well impressed with the bear I ordered for my future grandson web site was easy to use will definitely use again ty.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bicester
date 23/08/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Alison McPherson
5.00 out of five
I ordered a personalised bear just after the deadline for next day delivery, but as I'd really wanted him on the next day, I emailed to ask if it might be possible. He arrived the very next day, a great quality bear, lovely and soft, and, unexpectedly, beautifully wrapped with a big bow. Outstanding service and quality product - thanks so much and will definitely order again from this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bellshill
date 22/08/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Marion Nichol
5.00 out of five
absolutely delighted with Alfie bear with baby blue t shirt. Arrived within 48 hours as stated. Well packaged-just perfect. Would not hesitate to use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Blackpool
date 21/08/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cassie Yeoman
5.00 out of five
I ordered a customized Lion but wanted to change to a tiger I contacted them to change it for me... and they were more then willing to do so. Quality was better then I thought came beautifully packaged couldn't be happier.

New Products

Tatton Tiger
£25.99

Oakley
£20.99

Downton Pig
£29.95

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017