×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 684 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

684 items (Page 5 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Canvey Island
date 25/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Samantha Brown
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, bear arrived in less than 48hrs from ordering. Very good quality and lots of choices of ears, clothes etc, bear came beautifully gift wrapped too, I would most certainly recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Andover
date 25/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tina Brackstone
5.00 out of five
Delivery time was fantastic considering it was between Christmas and New Year. My cousin was over the moon and felt very special. Will use again. Thank you. I have since ordered a cat for my daughter's 30th Birthday and it arrived the day after ordering, she will be thrilled just as much as I was when I opened the box, it its absolutely gorgeous - Thank you once again :)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 19/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Audrey Boot
5.00 out of five
I am so pleased with the results of the bear that I ordered. I ordered it at 10.37 Monday evening and it has been delivered 2 days later. This is excellent. The bear is lovely and the personalised messaged to the back and front of the bear on the Hoodie is delightful and carried out to my instructions. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cowes
date 24/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Kim Snell
4.67 out of five
very pleased with bear and balloon I ordered for my daughter arrived in 3 days and was wrapped lovely daughter very happy thank you I will use you again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Camberley
date 24/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracey Walters
5.00 out of five
Ordered personalised rabbit for my granddaughters 1st Easter, excellent quality, beautifully packaged and arrived in less than 48hrs. Couldn't be more impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use bears4U again or recommend to others.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Inverness
date 18/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Robin Baker
5.00 out of five
The overall experience of purchasing our bear was very straight forward and the help we received when I made a mistake with wording was attended to very promptly and efficiently. When the bear arrived ( within 2 days) the quality of the Bear, wording etc were excellent. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to our friends and Family. Many Thanks.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Mold
date 18/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Heather Bailey
5.00 out of five
The quality of the bear is stunning. The embroidery just finishes it off beautifully. The person who was the recipient of the bear was absolutely overjoyed at her surprise. (my mum) It now sits pride of place on her bed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hull
date 16/02/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lesley Sumpton
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous teddy, fast delivery, beautifully packaged and labelled. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pereborough
date 11/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Cooke
5.00 out of five
Ordered on saturday and arrived on wednesday great service bear packed safe and everything was there well done would use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 10/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by A Cassar
5.00 out of five
Absolutely excellent service and product (35in/89cm(Jumbo) Oatmeal Snuffy Snugglebottoms - Navy Blue Hoodie). Besides for the excellent quality bear, I was super impressed with the service. I had to contact customer service regarding shipping overseas and got a very helpful and friendly reply immediately (after working hours), as well as a follow-up the next day. The bear was delivered very quickly and within the expected time-frame. Full marks!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 10/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Parr
5.00 out of five
Absolutely delighted with Bear. My daughter ordered a personalised Bear as a gift for her friend. The quality is amazing and the way it is packaged with a beautiful ribbon and bow is superb. Would definitely have no hesitation in recommending this company. Cannot thank you enough. Top Class.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 09/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Robert Morgan
4.67 out of five
I had a really specific idea in mind for what I wanted and it turned out very well. When I contacted the company about this, they were really helpful.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Inverness
date 05/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sharon Clegg
5.00 out of five
I ordered Paddington bear and really struggled to find one with red wellies for my little boy. Found one here and it was sent and arrived beautifully packaged with a bow, securely packed, in perfect condition and exactly 2 days after I ordered it. Will happily use them again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wolverhampton
date 28/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Bateman
5.00 out of five
My Bear is so perfect and tshirt is great. Great service. Fast delivery. For me looking at all other teddy bear sites. This gave me the best choice with a logo and could fit all I wanted to write on. Very very happy, gift wrapped lovely to thank you. Highly recommended.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Godalming
date 19/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Coombes
5.00 out of five
I ordered a teddy bear at 8pm on Tuesday on the 10 day delivery option and had received it by Friday lunchtime. Fantastic present, speedy delivery, excellent communication, lovely teddy bear and easy to use website. I would recommend this site and will definitely be using again. Thank you very much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location York
date 15/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Harding
4.67 out of five
I enquired about a bespoke, non standard order before shopping. I received prompt and thorough communication about how to place the order to get exactly what I wanted. They were very accommodating to my requirements. I then placed the order and received my order exactly as I had hoped. The bears are lovely. Will make a gorgeous and much loved gift for my little boy and his soon to be brother or sister. They arrived 3 days after I placed the order, even with standard delivery. And I always love free delivery!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dereham
date 12/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Emma Twaites
4.67 out of five
Fantastic, arrived so quick n such good value for money. Really pleased with it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Fareham
date 12/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dawn B
5.00 out of five
Brilliant service, very quick delivery and a quality product just as I ordered.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 05/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Evelyn Moffat
5.00 out of five
This was my first order and the service was superb. The little Charlie Bear Keyring is beautiful

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ballymena
date 23/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pamela Morris
5.00 out of five
I ordered a beautiful bear for my daughter to be delivered to her. It arrived on time, and she was thrilled with it. Wonderful service. I was kept informed by email on its whereabouts. I will be buying again from this company for sure!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Crawley
date 18/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Gail Monk
4.33 out of five
Prompt efficient service. Particularly at this time of year.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 11/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Miss M
5.00 out of five
Tatty Teddy arrived promptly and beautifully packaged with a big red bow. I would definitely shop with Bears4U again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Kilmarnock
date 10/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Big Al
5.00 out of five
The bear was great, the personalised t-shirt was excellent, and it was even gift wrapped beautifully too ! Would definately recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gloucester
date 04/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Beall
5.00 out of five
The Bears I had ordered arrived today. They were packed beautifully and all the messages and personalization's were correct. The bears are a perfect gift for someone of any age and I will be using the company again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 03/12/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Diana
5.00 out of five
I received the 'Bramble' teddies for my twin granddaughters this morning. They are beautifully packaged and I am delighted with the quality of the bears and with the service from Bears4U. The order was placed on Sunday evening and came Wednesday, the website was very user friendly, ordering was simple and the bears were as shown. Thank you Bears4U, I would certainly recommend you to others

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Doncaster
date 27/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Judith Shaw
5.00 out of five
This is a present for my great niece and it is fantastic. I love charlie bears any way so being able to have one personalized for her is fantastic.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St. Andrews
date 23/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gary Brian White
5.00 out of five
Ordered a Christmas Bear for my Grandaughter's 1st Christmas. I am absolutely delighted. The service was excellent and the bear is beautifully gift wrapped. I would recommend Bears4U to everybody. Thank You so much

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnborough
date 21/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Susan Giles
5.00 out of five
My bear was delivered exactly 48 hours after ordering. Lovely, good quality little bear with the unexpected bonus of being beautifully presented wrapped in cellophane and gift ribbon. I was absolutely delighted with the whole thing from start to finish. Easy web site with plenty of choice of bear, colour, size, clothing, personalisation. Very, very impressed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ledbury
date 20/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Imogen Pudduck
5.00 out of five
Thank you so much for delivering 2 Charlie Bears so quickly for our two nieces Christening. Not only did they arrive perfectly when we needed them (quickly!), but they were great value for money and both Bears looked even better in real life than in the pictures! The thing that made me write this review though was that they both arrived beautifully wrapped in cellophane with a ribbon, so I didn't even need to wrap them up, they looked perfect an the girls loved them! Thanks, attached a photo of how they arrived x.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Harrogate
date 19/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by C. Midwood
4.67 out of five
What a lovely bear - such good quality. I know my son will love it when he opens it at Christmas. Beautifully packaged with lovely quality stitching and packaging.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bedworth
date 29/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cynthia Twigger
5.00 out of five
This is the 3rd time I have used this company and I cannot recommend them enough. The quality and embroidery is outstanding. Packaging is good and the gift wrap and bow makes it all the more special. Im sure it wont be long before I order again. Thankyou Bears4u.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester
date 26/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Craig Howarth
5.00 out of five
Bought a teddy as a present for my girlfriend, she loved it, fast delivery! Pleased with the service!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Burnley
date 26/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Victoria Walker
5.00 out of five
Very happy with personalised teddy once again used many times before, great fast delivery, well presented and great product, will use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 25/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 1.00 out of 5 by Lulu Mahirban
1.00 out of five
i was VERY dissapointed with my purchase. I ordered a personalised teddy as a gift for a friend. The teddy came in its packaging but as I opened it to put the teddy in a different gift bag I noticed the stitching on the feet of the teddy were popping out as if its an old teddy! I called up to speak to a manager and she was very unhelpful..

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Havant
date 21/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Ruth Wallace
5.00 out of five
I brought a bear for my Grandson who sadly passed away, I wanted something for his parents to keep as a memory of him, something with his name on. His mummy was delighted with the bear and is just so glad she has something with Elijah's name on it. I am about to order another bear for Elijah's brother so they have the same bear. Thank you for these beautiful bears.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 17/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jane Morgan
5.00 out of five
Easy to use website, speedy delivery and fantastic product - I bought the Tatty Puppy with kennel. What really made the service outstanding was the quality of the gift wrapping. It is absolutely beautiful and much better than I would have done. Not only that but there was no extra charge for it. I shall definitely be buying more gifts from this company

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bedworth
date 14/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cynthia Twigger
5.00 out of five
Received the panda today very well packaged. Good quality bear with a hoody and lovely embroidery. Very very pleased with my purchase. Love the gift wrap too. I have used this company before and recommend them

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Aberdeen
date 14/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Thomson
5.00 out of five
'Raymond' has just arrived at my nieces hospital bed in Australia, She loves him to bits and put first smile on her face in a long time!! He was well packaged for his long journey to Oz, and hence arrived in tip-top condition. I was sent a picture of him this morning and I can well and truly agree with this. Thank u Bears4U, would def use you again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ely
date 01/10/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Marcus Delph
4.67 out of five
The bear is delightful, well made and the embroidered text extremely well presented. Very quick delivery, Really impressed with the quality of the product and the service provided.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Macclesfield
date 29/09/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Emily Cox
4.33 out of five
Ordered teddy with a personalised t shirt. Website was very easy to use with clear thread colours for the writing. Gift arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend this site and will order from them again. Thank you.

New Products

Harry Bear
£18.99

Keel Panda
£12.99

Marlow
£20.99

Blaise Zebra
£24.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017