×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 674 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

674 items (Page 4 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hereford
date 03/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Nicola Ellison
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, and quality in love the bear.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Maidenhead
date 30/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Debs Howard
5.00 out of five
Wow I loved all the bears found it hard to chose one! Placed my personalised order on Friday lunchtime and it was delivered first thing on the following Tuesday. Easy to use website and fantastic service. Thank you, will use again and recommend to friends

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dunstable
date 23/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dee Riches
5.00 out of five
I was absolutely delighted with my bear, it was well packaged and perfectly wrapped and presented. It was a suprise for my boyfriend and I was thrilled when he opened it, he loved itů. I would definitley use Bears4u again in the future

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wallsend
date 20/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elisa Atkins
5.00 out of five
Beautiful gift came all wrapped with a bow lovely super soft material. Would highly recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Oban
date 19/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Susan Sillitto
5.00 out of five
As soon as I started to use Bears4U site I was impressed. It was very straight forward to use and every process through to the delivery was excellent. I was delighted with my purchase of 'My First Peter Rabbit' which had been packed with obvious care and I am sure 'he' will be loved by my baby grandson forever. Thank you for your service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Boston
date 15/06/15

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carolyn Bennett
5.00 out of five
Bought Suki 'Hugo Bear' at a local garden centre and couldn't buy the stand as well. Looked on Bears4U and found it straight away. Excellent service, ordered Friday delivered Monday; so reasonable and just what I wanted and free delivery

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Livingstone
date 11/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Shaun McColl
5.00 out of five
This was the first time I had ordered a personalised bear online and I am extremely impressed by the quality of the bear and the quality of the personalised writing. I bought the bear for my girlfriend so it did really matter to me that it would be good quality and I can safely say I am sure she will be very happy! I also like that the bear comes already gift wrapped which I think is a nice touch. The prices were very reasonable and the personalisation was free. The customer service was excellent when I phoned up to queriee about an email I received and the man on the other end of the phone was very helpful and was able to answer my questions very quickly. I would like to thank Bears4u for producing the bear for me to such a high standard! I will definitely be shopping online at Bears4u in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leicester
date 29/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Grace Holford
5.00 out of five
I ordered 4 bears all of which were of an exceptional standard, delivered promptly and well presented and packaged, will make a lovely gift. Would definately recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location King's Lynn
date 21/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Charlene figura
5.00 out of five
Ordered my personalised Me2U bear on Saturday late and it arrived bright and early Monday. Great value for money. The recipient is going to love it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bury
date 16/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Claire Seel
5.00 out of five
As always an amazing service. Bear is beautiful, jumper and embroidery excellent, shipped same day. You cannot ask for better service and I've bought from you now on approximately 10 occasions. Well done!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Uxbridge
date 07/05/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Smile
5.00 out of five
Fantastic bear. Love it.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Westcliff-on-sea
date 02/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Linda Seeley
5.00 out of five
Charlie Bear Riley was ordered because my daughter found him on this site and knew that I wanted him sooo much. The packaging was excellent and what a surprise to find him so well gift wrapped. The delivery was as stated and I am very pleased and will be ordering again very soon. One very happy customer

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bath
date 23/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Urvashi Shankar
4.00 out of five
work and attention to detail was excellent. Having all the extras included in the price was very convenient. Good quality product with good service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 22/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by L Allton
5.00 out of five
Lovely bear and he arrived wonderfully wrapped up. Quick delivery. Couldn't fault the service or the lovely bear ?? Thankyou!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Otley
date 11/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Rhona Smith
5.00 out of five
Great website, many different bears etc to choose from, for many different occasions, and reasonable prices, including the choice of free postage if delivery is not urgent. Good quality and always well received by the family and friends that I have sent them to. Highly recommend Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location South Croydon
date 11/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Nicola Emery
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous Gund bear. Arrived really promptly and beautifully packaged.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Clevedon
date 04/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jill McCaskie
5.00 out of five
Lovely black teddy with a very happy face and you just want to cuddle him. When you do he's very soft and you can't put him down again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St. Leonards-on-sea
date 03/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Paula King
5.00 out of five
The Easter Bunny I received was lovely wrapped with a big pink bow. Very quick delivery and well packed. My Granddaughter will love her.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Keighley
date 02/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dianne Harbourne
5.00 out of five
Super service, delivery was really quick, email updates all the way through and was even cellophane wrapped ready to give as a gift. Would definitely use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rayleigh
date 02/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Anthony Docherty
4.33 out of five
Really pleased with the bear I ordered with embroidered jumper. Reason why I went with bears4u was because of the fast delivery options and received my bear 2 days after ordering in a cardboard box with the bear in nice clear wrapping with a bow on Perfect gift for my girlfriend :). Im sure I will come back to bears4u in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leigh
date 02/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Casey Ray
5.00 out of five
I ordered a personalised Charlie Bear as a gift and it is absolutely beautiful. It's so much nicer than I imagined it would be and will be the perfect present for my friend's little boys christening. Delivery was super fast, especially for a personalised product. It came beautifully packaged and gift wrapped so it's ready to go. I'm so pleased with my order and I will definitely be ordering again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chatham
date 01/04/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Clare Foreman
5.00 out of five
Beautifully packaged and packed well, arrived quickly, good quality, excellent value for money

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Lytham St. Annes
date 25/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Hilary Lord
5.00 out of five
What fantastic service I've had from Bears4U. I ordered their Paddington Bear keyring with free p&p. He arrived in no time at all, really well packaged and he was even in a little bag tied up with curling ribbon, blue and red to match his coat and hat, what a lovely little touch. I will definitely use Bears4U again, and of course, I will be recommending them to my friends. Brilliant service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Stevenage
date 17/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Carole Phipps
4.33 out of five
terrific service, I only ordered the bear on Saturday and he arrived today by Royal Mail.. I did not pay for fast service so this was terrific. My grandson will be thrilled with his bear, cos he is lovely

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chippenham
date 16/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Helen Pollard
4.67 out of five
I ordered a personalised Faith Teddy Bear for my neices Christening last Sunday and the next day I had an email telling me my order was on they way! It arrived on the Tuesday, well packaged and I was very impressed with the size of bear and the quality of the personalisation. I would have liked to have had more characters to use for the personalisation to create a better message (I've ordered a bear before and was able to say exactly what I wanted), but other than that PERFECT.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 11/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Reeves
5.00 out of five
Absolutely thrilled with all of the bears. A mistake on the embroidery was rectified quickly by sending out another t-shirt. Perfect presents with a quick a very efficient service. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Peacehaven
date 10/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sharon Everest
5.00 out of five
Very pleased with my personalised teddy bear this is the fourth one I have purchased from you for my grandchildren highly recommended.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wirral
date 06/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Catherine Johnston
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, free gift wrapping was a bonus. Would happily use this company again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Billingshurst
date 02/03/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gillian Edson
5.00 out of five
Brilliant customer service - Gail helped me to select the perfect personalised message. Help and advice given as required, offering an alternative to the colours available to suit my needs. Excellent value for money, and delivered promptly as promised.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Grays
date 26/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by D Johnson
5.00 out of five
I ordered two teddy bears with T-Shirts announcing our baby's due to date for as a surprise for grandparents. The teddies are gorgeous and both grandparents adore the new additions to be kept at their houses! Highly recommend the company, super fast service and well packaged.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Canvey Island
date 25/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Samantha Brown
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, bear arrived in less than 48hrs from ordering. Very good quality and lots of choices of ears, clothes etc, bear came beautifully gift wrapped too, I would most certainly recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Andover
date 25/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tina Brackstone
5.00 out of five
Delivery time was fantastic considering it was between Christmas and New Year. My cousin was over the moon and felt very special. Will use again. Thank you. I have since ordered a cat for my daughter's 30th Birthday and it arrived the day after ordering, she will be thrilled just as much as I was when I opened the box, it its absolutely gorgeous - Thank you once again :)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 19/11/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Audrey Boot
5.00 out of five
I am so pleased with the results of the bear that I ordered. I ordered it at 10.37 Monday evening and it has been delivered 2 days later. This is excellent. The bear is lovely and the personalised messaged to the back and front of the bear on the Hoodie is delightful and carried out to my instructions. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cowes
date 24/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Kim Snell
4.67 out of five
very pleased with bear and balloon I ordered for my daughter arrived in 3 days and was wrapped lovely daughter very happy thank you I will use you again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Camberley
date 24/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracey Walters
5.00 out of five
Ordered personalised rabbit for my granddaughters 1st Easter, excellent quality, beautifully packaged and arrived in less than 48hrs. Couldn't be more impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use bears4U again or recommend to others.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Inverness
date 18/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Robin Baker
5.00 out of five
The overall experience of purchasing our bear was very straight forward and the help we received when I made a mistake with wording was attended to very promptly and efficiently. When the bear arrived ( within 2 days) the quality of the Bear, wording etc were excellent. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to our friends and Family. Many Thanks.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Mold
date 18/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Heather Bailey
5.00 out of five
The quality of the bear is stunning. The embroidery just finishes it off beautifully. The person who was the recipient of the bear was absolutely overjoyed at her surprise. (my mum) It now sits pride of place on her bed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hull
date 16/02/2014

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lesley Sumpton
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous teddy, fast delivery, beautifully packaged and labelled. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pereborough
date 11/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Cooke
5.00 out of five
Ordered on saturday and arrived on wednesday great service bear packed safe and everything was there well done would use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 10/02/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by A Cassar
5.00 out of five
Absolutely excellent service and product (35in/89cm(Jumbo) Oatmeal Snuffy Snugglebottoms - Navy Blue Hoodie). Besides for the excellent quality bear, I was super impressed with the service. I had to contact customer service regarding shipping overseas and got a very helpful and friendly reply immediately (after working hours), as well as a follow-up the next day. The bear was delivered very quickly and within the expected time-frame. Full marks!

New Products

Sherwood
£15.99

Hug a Boo Musical Bear
£12.99 £10.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 674 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017