×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 684 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

684 items (Page 3 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Stirling
date 22/02/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Heather Macdonald
5.00 out of five
I was absolutely delighted to receive the 'Lucas' embroidered bear that I received to give as a gift. Delivery was extremely swift and the bear was beautifully wrapped and presented! Much much better than I had expected. Will definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 03/02/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Dan Lumley
4.67 out of five
Thank you for a fantastic service. Quality product and speedy delivery. Product was gift wrapped which was a nice touch and the personalisation was great! Definitely recommend. Thanks again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Penzance
date 27/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Valerie Moore
5.00 out of five
Good service. Exellent product. Parents delighted. Well done.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Houghton le Spring
date 25/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Catherine
5.00 out of five
First time I have shopped on bears4u website I am a collector of Charlie bears and found the bag buddy I was looking for on this website so was very pleased , ordering and delivery was stress free will definitely use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Barrow-in-furness
date 23/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Chantelle Redhead
5.00 out of five
Excellent and looks even better than I thought !!!!! Very quick service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 18/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Amy Johnson
3.67 out of five
Very please with the 2 bears I ordered, a Lucas and a Thomas by Suki. The quality is lovely and the gift wrapping looks great. Would be nice if you could get a small bear with a hoodie though. The variety of colours is good too, a great gift as a thank you to my flower girls

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Tonypandy
date 12/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lee Bridge
5.00 out of five
Arrived very quickly, and the personalisation was of a very high standard. A bit more expensive than your average bear, but overall very pleased.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ellesmere Port
date 09/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Samantha Pitt
5.00 out of five
Ordered a personslised bear for my daughters 1st birthday. It arrived this morning, beautifully packaged, wrapped in cellophane with a bow and ribbons. Very happy with my purchase totally worth every penny. Can't wait to give it to my little girl next week. Would definitely order from bears4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leicester
date 07/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracy Elliott
5.00 out of five
Super fast delivery, packed really securely brilliant price thank you very happy.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wakefield
date 06/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lucinda Wilby
5.00 out of five
Ordered Eddie the bear less than a week ago for my mum who collects black teddies. He arrived today, wonderfully packaged and in lovely condition. Can't imagine being able to buy such good quality teddies cheaper. The service has been great with lots of email updates. Lovely.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chelmsford
date 02/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carolyn Ross
5.00 out of five
The bear is good quality and from start to finish an excellent service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rotherham
date 24/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Giuseppe Silletti
5.00 out of five
I have choosen Bears4U for a Christmas Present and it has been the best choice! Perfect timing and perfect product. Thank you so much!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cookstown
date 23/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Fiona Quinn
5.00 out of five
Beautiful bear and very quick delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ramsgate
date 23/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Wendy Mortlock
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived quickly and it was good quality, my Grandaughter loved it! I am very pleased with the product and service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 22/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzanne Gamble
5.00 out of five
Bought the Harry Bear for my nephew who is a newborn. I am more than happy with this bear and would definitely buy from this website. Service was excellent as well.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Totnes
date 18/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Annette Baldwin
5.00 out of five
the bunny was posted to a friend in U. K as a present. The bunny is very much loved by the family and baby. I am very pleased with the fast postage.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Goole
date 15/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Wyard
5.00 out of five
Love these bears and this company! I have been using them for a few years now, my Parents got ones made for our children too as they are just perfect as gifts for a new family member or an event! Never had any issues with an order being wrong or not arriving!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rochester
date 15/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by June Healy
5.00 out of five
I was really pleased with my purchase. It arrived securely packaged and on time. I have so fallen in love with these really soft cuddly bears that it is going to be hard to give them away. Will definitely order from here again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pershore
date 09/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Ronald Coleman
5.00 out of five
Arrived safely. Wrapped lovely. Quality goo. Very pleased

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sudbury
date 07/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Brenda Stacey
5.00 out of five
So pleased with the bear, he is absolutely gorgeous, I know it will bring loads of pleasure to the person who is going to receive it for Christmas.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 04/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Meg Coghlan
4.00 out of five
Good quality toys and attractively presented. Reasonably priced and order dispatched promptly.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Blackburn
date 04/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lorraine Chambers
5.00 out of five
I ordered a Daton Donkey the other day and it has arrived today, i cant say how pleased I am, it was beautifully packaged and the Donkey is lovely, I was so pleased to be able to get it as another company let me down, i would buy from you again and would definately recomend you to my friends, you should be very proud of your company as there arnt many sellers who are as good as you. Thankyou.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Greater Manchester
date 03/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Deborah Pye
5.00 out of five
This was the first time I have made a purchase from Bears4U. The whole process, from ordering, to receipt of the product was straight forward and trouble free. The bear ordered was beautifully gift wrapped and exceeded my expectations. It was well worth the money I paid for it. It was well packaged and delivered within the timescale advised. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company based on my experience.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Yeovil
date 03/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Serena Bourne
5.00 out of five
Hi I have just received my Charlie bear inca this morn and what a lovely surprise as the care and attention gone into the packaging was just beautiful and the bear itself is gorgeous. Also very quick delivery.. Very impressed. Will definitely buy from you again. A very BIG THANK YOU from a very happy customer. :).

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Alfreton
date 01/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jacqueline Jones
5.00 out of five
Great quality bear, very good value for money, quick delivery and very good communication from supplier. I'll definitely shop here again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Belfast
date 25/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Elliott
5.00 out of five
Thank u for my special teddy, this is for my sixth grandchild and all the rest got their own personal. Teddies.. Thanks again great value, great service and prompt delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Llanelli
date 06/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Joan Roberts
5.00 out of five
Very good service I even put wrong delivery address on and phoned and it was amended and got delivered on time and to the correct destination.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Blackburn
date 22/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mo Ali
5.00 out of five
I have ordered several times! they are the best! delivery on exact day! thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Halesowen
date 21/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Totten
5.00 out of five
Absolutely first class service ,goods arrived quickly and packed with much care and attention , very helpful staff , would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location High Wycombe
date 21/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Melanie Wheeler
5.00 out of five
Thank you, so much for the lovely bear. From the stitching on the jumper to the wrapping of the bear, so very nicely done. A great service will certainly use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 19/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Bal Kaur
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, product in perfect condition and gift wrapped.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pontefract
date 31/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Lauraine Goddard
5.00 out of five
BEAUTIFUL. Highly delighted and beautifully presented will deffo use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Louth
date 30/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Helen Gamble
5.00 out of five
Great service, super delivery, well packaged.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnham
date 29/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Stuart Knight (Mr Scan Ltd)
5.00 out of five
Brilliant mascot chimp for our company Mr Scan, im sure we will be back for more, thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 23/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lynne Middleton
5.00 out of five
Very pleased with the service - really quick and efficient. Quality of Gunther the Gorilla was good - exactly as described on the website and great value for money. Would definitely use this service again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ludlow
date 23/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sandra Phasey
5.00 out of five
Received my bear wrapped up lovely in clear cellophane with a nice bow. The embroidery looked good. Just a really well presented gift. Would order again with out hesitation.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Clacton-on-sea
date 24/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Chris Seamen
5.00 out of five
I really can't thank you enough, the items were just as described and the way they had been packaged was a very special touch. My daughter was thrilled to receive them.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location York
date 21/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Barrand
5.00 out of five
I ordered a bear for a first birthday present. Thought the product looked good on the site and felt it was very good value for money. Was really impressed when the bear arrived beautifully packaged! Have just ordered another for a christening! It makes a nice change for a business to go above and beyond. I never write reviews but I was really impressed with the service and the product!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Birmingham
date 14/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cal James
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived well packaged, within the 48 hour delivery window. Communication / receipt via email was well described. Especially liked the option of adding a message via a card. Shall use the site again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 14/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by L Eckford
5.00 out of five
Great service, really pleased! Very quick dispatch considering it was a holiday weekend…Will definitely use again, thank you

New Products

Woburn Horse
£26.99

Sherwood
£15.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017