×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of moving premises AND updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of moving premises AND updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 665 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

665 items (Page 3 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pershore
date 09/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Ronald Coleman
5.00 out of five
Arrived safely. Wrapped lovely. Quality goo. Very pleased

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sudbury
date 07/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Brenda Stacey
5.00 out of five
So pleased with the bear, he is absolutely gorgeous, I know it will bring loads of pleasure to the person who is going to receive it for Christmas.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 04/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Meg Coghlan
4.00 out of five
Good quality toys and attractively presented. Reasonably priced and order dispatched promptly.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Blackburn
date 04/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lorraine Chambers
5.00 out of five
I ordered a Daton Donkey the other day and it has arrived today, i cant say how pleased I am, it was beautifully packaged and the Donkey is lovely, I was so pleased to be able to get it as another company let me down, i would buy from you again and would definately recomend you to my friends, you should be very proud of your company as there arnt many sellers who are as good as you. Thankyou.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Greater Manchester
date 03/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Deborah Pye
5.00 out of five
This was the first time I have made a purchase from Bears4U. The whole process, from ordering, to receipt of the product was straight forward and trouble free. The bear ordered was beautifully gift wrapped and exceeded my expectations. It was well worth the money I paid for it. It was well packaged and delivered within the timescale advised. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company based on my experience.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Yeovil
date 03/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Serena Bourne
5.00 out of five
Hi I have just received my Charlie bear inca this morn and what a lovely surprise as the care and attention gone into the packaging was just beautiful and the bear itself is gorgeous. Also very quick delivery.. Very impressed. Will definitely buy from you again. A very BIG THANK YOU from a very happy customer. :).

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Alfreton
date 01/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jacqueline Jones
5.00 out of five
Great quality bear, very good value for money, quick delivery and very good communication from supplier. I'll definitely shop here again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Belfast
date 25/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Elliott
5.00 out of five
Thank u for my special teddy, this is for my sixth grandchild and all the rest got their own personal. Teddies.. Thanks again great value, great service and prompt delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Llanelli
date 06/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Joan Roberts
5.00 out of five
Very good service I even put wrong delivery address on and phoned and it was amended and got delivered on time and to the correct destination.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Blackburn
date 22/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mo Ali
5.00 out of five
I have ordered several times! they are the best! delivery on exact day! thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Halesowen
date 21/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Totten
5.00 out of five
Absolutely first class service ,goods arrived quickly and packed with much care and attention , very helpful staff , would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location High Wycombe
date 21/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Melanie Wheeler
5.00 out of five
Thank you, so much for the lovely bear. From the stitching on the jumper to the wrapping of the bear, so very nicely done. A great service will certainly use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 19/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Bal Kaur
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, product in perfect condition and gift wrapped.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Pontefract
date 31/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Lauraine Goddard
5.00 out of five
BEAUTIFUL. Highly delighted and beautifully presented will deffo use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Louth
date 30/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Helen Gamble
5.00 out of five
Great service, super delivery, well packaged.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnham
date 29/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Stuart Knight (Mr Scan Ltd)
5.00 out of five
Brilliant mascot chimp for our company Mr Scan, im sure we will be back for more, thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 23/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lynne Middleton
5.00 out of five
Very pleased with the service - really quick and efficient. Quality of Gunther the Gorilla was good - exactly as described on the website and great value for money. Would definitely use this service again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ludlow
date 23/10/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sandra Phasey
5.00 out of five
Received my bear wrapped up lovely in clear cellophane with a nice bow. The embroidery looked good. Just a really well presented gift. Would order again with out hesitation.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Clacton-on-sea
date 24/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Chris Seamen
5.00 out of five
I really can't thank you enough, the items were just as described and the way they had been packaged was a very special touch. My daughter was thrilled to receive them.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location York
date 21/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emma Barrand
5.00 out of five
I ordered a bear for a first birthday present. Thought the product looked good on the site and felt it was very good value for money. Was really impressed when the bear arrived beautifully packaged! Have just ordered another for a christening! It makes a nice change for a business to go above and beyond. I never write reviews but I was really impressed with the service and the product!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Birmingham
date 14/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Cal James
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived well packaged, within the 48 hour delivery window. Communication / receipt via email was well described. Especially liked the option of adding a message via a card. Shall use the site again. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 14/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by L Eckford
5.00 out of five
Great service, really pleased! Very quick dispatch considering it was a holiday weekend…Will definitely use again, thank you

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Daventry
date 06/09/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pam Reynolds
5.00 out of five
Excellent Service. Delivered promptly. Bear was exactly as pictured and described and nicely personalised. Well done.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wokingham
date 28/08/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Angela Lever
4.67 out of five
I ordered a Panda for my daughter, s 21st birthday. I was surprised at the quality of the bear and the stitching. The website had a wide range of choices and was very easy to use. I will definitely use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St. Leonards-on-sea
date 27/08/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karon Williams
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, great communication, very helpful, always recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 08/08/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Denise Zalocosta
5.00 out of five
I was thrilled to receive my personalised bear purchased for a new born baby boy. The quality was perfect and I was most impressed with the presentation packaging, and delivery. My instructions were carried through without any problems. Would highly recommend anyone who wants to give a gift to use Bear4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chesterfield
date 29/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Amanda Harris
4.67 out of five
I ordered a bear for my son's girlfriends 18th birthday (she loves sparkle eye bears). Quality bear, quality personal details and fast production and delivery. Beautifully gift wrapped in cellophane, ribbon, bows and personalised gift tag. Overall 100% positive feedback from me.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gravesend
date 29/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Patricia Van Leer
5.00 out of five
We were very impressed with the service we received. I was concerned that my order of a personalised bear had not gone through on the website so sent an email. It was for my little Grandson who was due to have an operation, so time critical. Gail rang me immediately, stayed on the line while I did the order correctly, and refunded the money which had gone through PayPal for the incorrect order. She was very patient and assured me that all was well and she would ensure the order went on time. It has just arrived - beautifully packaged - and I know that my grandson will be delighted with it. Thank you Bears4U, and a BIG thank you to Gail!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Walsall
date 28/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Kerry Siddons
4.67 out of five
Good value and quality. Despatched as expected. Both bears individually gift wrapped inside packaging. Will order more at later date as nieces love collecting BNF.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cardiff
date 23/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Amos
5.00 out of five
Really pleased with the quality of the bear which was personalised to celebrate my daughter graduating from university. I was also super impressed with the speed of delivery given the personalised embroidery that was needed. It arrived fabulously presented in cellophane with a big bow, needless to say my daughter was over the moon. I would definitely buy from you again and would wholeheartedly recommend you

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Stroud
date 21/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Joy Webb
5.00 out of five
Was so pleased at how fast my granddaughters dolly arrived, excellent quality and beautiful wrapped, will definitely be buying from them again..

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sevenoaks
date 16/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kim Weatherley
5.00 out of five
I ordered 4 bears which all arrived within 2 days, They were packaged beautifully and were very high quality bears. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Bears4U. I will definitely purchase from them again as their service is excellent and so are their prices.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hereford
date 03/07/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Nicola Ellison
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, and quality in love the bear.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Maidenhead
date 30/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Debs Howard
5.00 out of five
Wow I loved all the bears found it hard to chose one! Placed my personalised order on Friday lunchtime and it was delivered first thing on the following Tuesday. Easy to use website and fantastic service. Thank you, will use again and recommend to friends

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dunstable
date 23/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dee Riches
5.00 out of five
I was absolutely delighted with my bear, it was well packaged and perfectly wrapped and presented. It was a suprise for my boyfriend and I was thrilled when he opened it, he loved it…. I would definitley use Bears4u again in the future

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wallsend
date 20/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elisa Atkins
5.00 out of five
Beautiful gift came all wrapped with a bow lovely super soft material. Would highly recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Oban
date 19/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Susan Sillitto
5.00 out of five
As soon as I started to use Bears4U site I was impressed. It was very straight forward to use and every process through to the delivery was excellent. I was delighted with my purchase of 'My First Peter Rabbit' which had been packed with obvious care and I am sure 'he' will be loved by my baby grandson forever. Thank you for your service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Boston
date 15/06/15

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carolyn Bennett
5.00 out of five
Bought Suki 'Hugo Bear' at a local garden centre and couldn't buy the stand as well. Looked on Bears4U and found it straight away. Excellent service, ordered Friday delivered Monday; so reasonable and just what I wanted and free delivery

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Livingstone
date 11/06/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Shaun McColl
5.00 out of five
This was the first time I had ordered a personalised bear online and I am extremely impressed by the quality of the bear and the quality of the personalised writing. I bought the bear for my girlfriend so it did really matter to me that it would be good quality and I can safely say I am sure she will be very happy! I also like that the bear comes already gift wrapped which I think is a nice touch. The prices were very reasonable and the personalisation was free. The customer service was excellent when I phoned up to queriee about an email I received and the man on the other end of the phone was very helpful and was able to answer my questions very quickly. I would like to thank Bears4u for producing the bear for me to such a high standard! I will definitely be shopping online at Bears4u in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leicester
date 29/05/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Grace Holford
5.00 out of five
I ordered 4 bears all of which were of an exceptional standard, delivered promptly and well presented and packaged, will make a lovely gift. Would definately recommend.

New Products

Wyatt Pig
£15.99

Oliver
£21.99

Jubbly
£41.99

View All New Products

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017