×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. Our next despatch date is Tuesday 30th May. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. Our next despatch date is Tuesday 30th May. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 668 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

668 items (Page 2 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Whitehaven
date 03/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kerry Allan
5.00 out of five
I am very pleased with the bears I have ordered. I am also pleased with the customer service and prompt delivery. I have recommended to family and friends. Thank You

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 27/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Batty
5.00 out of five
Reupert Bear arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. He is as cuddly and soft as you would like. I just want to keep him myself and snuggle up to him.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Carnforth
date 21/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Grant
5.00 out of five
Ordered a bear on Wednesday and it arrived on friday. It is wrapped in celaphane with a bow and a personalised tag. As it is wrapped I am unable to check the quality of the bear however it looks lovely, beautifully presented and the personalised message looks well done. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Royston
date 05/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Carole Bailey
4.33 out of five
Ordered a bear on Wednesday and it arrived on friday. It is wrapped in celaphane with a bow and a personalised tag. As it is wrapped I am unable to check the quality of the bear however it looks lovely, beautifully presented and the personalised message looks well done. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Eastleigh
date 21/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Margaret Giddings
5.00 out of five
Really happy with my teddy. Received within a couple of days. It is better than I was expecting. Will definitely be using Bears4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gloucester
date 05/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jenni Trotman
5.00 out of five
Absolutely brilliant service, tatty teddy was sent out the next day. The Quality of the product was very good and the embroidery on the T shirt is super. I am so pleased with it and more to the point so was the receiver. Such a lovely personal gift and I will definitely be using this service again. Many thanks for a fabulous product

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Mold
date 20/07/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Peover
5.00 out of five
Ordered 2 Blue Nose Friends from Bears4U and they arrived today. They only cost 5 each with free 48hr delivery. I am very pleased with both items and how quickly they arrived. I would definitely order from Bears4U again. Very happy with the service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Basingstoke
date 05/07/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by J Burns
5.00 out of five
Bear arrived super fast and wonderfully packaged in cellophane and curled ribbons - beautiful! My friend in Canada will be so happy.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Royston
date 05/07/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jayne Johnstone
5.00 out of five
I bought one of these teddy bears in blue for my grandson when he was born I now have a grand-daughter so I ordered a pink one they make a wonderful gift excellent quality would recommend to anyone. Very quick delivery and excellently presented.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dukinfield
date 28/06/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sandra Harthen
5.00 out of five
I have now bought 2 bears from Bears4U and I am very impressed with the quality of the bears and the service is second to none. They send their bears out well packaged and they arrive very quickly.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 10/06/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Laura Sharkey
4.67 out of five
I've ordered a few bears and they are fab, great service and quick service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hemel Hempstead
date 04/06/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emna Mcintosh
5.00 out of five
I have used Bears4U many times as I have always been so impressed with the service and quality of the bears. We recently ordered a large bear for our sons' Holy communion and as always we were thrilled! Our son just adores his personalised bear and has become his favourite! Will be using again this year. Cannot fault this company in any way, thank you so much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 24/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karla
5.00 out of five
Very good communication with the company, it takes a long time to deliver to Switzerland. But I'm glad I've orderd my bear from this site, good quality and nicely done!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Trowbridge
date 24/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mandy Blake
5.00 out of five
I ordered my bear on a Sunday evening and he arrived on Tuesday morning, which is exceptional service (especially when there was no charge for postage!). I purchased the bear as a graduation gift for my son so I wanted everything to be perfect - and it was; the bear is of excellent quality, the personalised stitching is accurate and neat, and the gift was finished off nicely by being wrapped in cellophane with a bow on top. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Scarborough
date 23/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Adam Shaw
5.00 out of five
Excellent service. Beautiful bear. Recommended

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Driffield
date 01/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Mrs G M Ireland
4.67 out of five
Thank you for the gorilla a mice surprise.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dunfermline
date 24/04/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sue Halkett
5.00 out of five
I ordered a Charlie Bear to be delivered to a friend for her Birthday. She was thrilled with the wrapping and attention to detail, she also commented on how well it was packed for delivery. Delighted to have used Bears4U and would not hesitate to use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 19/04/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Layla todua
5.00 out of five
The delivery was unexpectedly fast. Thank you very much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Newnham
date 29/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dave B
5.00 out of five
Purchased several bears and all excellent quality, service and delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ebbw Vale
date 22/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dominic Bourroughs
5.00 out of five
Bears4U were very helpful as they proactive found an out of stock bear for me. The prices are good, and the personalisation option is really well done and of a high quality finish. The delivery was free and quick, and I was well informed about my bears order status along the way. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sutton-in-ashfield
date 18/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Cathie Little
4.67 out of five
Super quick delivery of a gorgeous quality bear with personalised garment. Beautifully wrapped too. Very impressed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sunderland
date 17/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Liz Clack
5.00 out of five
Brilliant service and product ai have ordered from them for myself on many occasions and the service has always been excellent. I will definitely keep using this company this time and in the future keep up the good work.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Fareham
date 13/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pete Sarginson
5.00 out of five
My girlfriend was over the moon. The package arrived within three days of the order and according to her was beautifully wrapped. When I saw the gear for myself I could see that it had been beautifully made and was lovely quality. The personalised embroidery on the hoodie that came with him was beautifully done and gave me massive brownie points. Someone has given real thought to attention and detail which is what has made me a very satisfied and happy customer. If I need another Bear u shall just come straight back to bears4u. The pricing is also very competitive. Highly recommended??.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Haywards Heath
date 08/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lisa Smith
5.00 out of five
I ordered a bear as a gift to my 2 year old cuddly bear crazy little one from his little brother due in May. Fantastic quick service and amazing bear can't wait to give it to him in may! X

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 23/02/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Vicki Wilson
4.33 out of five
Excellent service + delivered on time. Lovely gift already wrapped with tag.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Stirling
date 22/02/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Heather Macdonald
5.00 out of five
I was absolutely delighted to receive the 'Lucas' embroidered bear that I received to give as a gift. Delivery was extremely swift and the bear was beautifully wrapped and presented! Much much better than I had expected. Will definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Coventry
date 03/02/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Dan Lumley
4.67 out of five
Thank you for a fantastic service. Quality product and speedy delivery. Product was gift wrapped which was a nice touch and the personalisation was great! Definitely recommend. Thanks again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Penzance
date 27/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Valerie Moore
5.00 out of five
Good service. Exellent product. Parents delighted. Well done.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Houghton le Spring
date 25/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Catherine
5.00 out of five
First time I have shopped on bears4u website I am a collector of Charlie bears and found the bag buddy I was looking for on this website so was very pleased , ordering and delivery was stress free will definitely use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Barrow-in-furness
date 23/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Chantelle Redhead
5.00 out of five
Excellent and looks even better than I thought !!!!! Very quick service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 18/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Amy Johnson
3.67 out of five
Very please with the 2 bears I ordered, a Lucas and a Thomas by Suki. The quality is lovely and the gift wrapping looks great. Would be nice if you could get a small bear with a hoodie though. The variety of colours is good too, a great gift as a thank you to my flower girls

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Tonypandy
date 12/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lee Bridge
5.00 out of five
Arrived very quickly, and the personalisation was of a very high standard. A bit more expensive than your average bear, but overall very pleased.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ellesmere Port
date 09/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Samantha Pitt
5.00 out of five
Ordered a personslised bear for my daughters 1st birthday. It arrived this morning, beautifully packaged, wrapped in cellophane with a bow and ribbons. Very happy with my purchase totally worth every penny. Can't wait to give it to my little girl next week. Would definitely order from bears4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leicester
date 07/01/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracy Elliott
5.00 out of five
Super fast delivery, packed really securely brilliant price thank you very happy.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wakefield
date 06/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lucinda Wilby
5.00 out of five
Ordered Eddie the bear less than a week ago for my mum who collects black teddies. He arrived today, wonderfully packaged and in lovely condition. Can't imagine being able to buy such good quality teddies cheaper. The service has been great with lots of email updates. Lovely.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Chelmsford
date 02/01/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carolyn Ross
5.00 out of five
The bear is good quality and from start to finish an excellent service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rotherham
date 24/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Giuseppe Silletti
5.00 out of five
I have choosen Bears4U for a Christmas Present and it has been the best choice! Perfect timing and perfect product. Thank you so much!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cookstown
date 23/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Fiona Quinn
5.00 out of five
Beautiful bear and very quick delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ramsgate
date 23/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Wendy Mortlock
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived quickly and it was good quality, my Grandaughter loved it! I am very pleased with the product and service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 22/12/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzanne Gamble
5.00 out of five
Bought the Harry Bear for my nephew who is a newborn. I am more than happy with this bear and would definitely buy from this website. Service was excellent as well.

New Products

Oakley
£20.99

Downton Pig
£29.95

Keel Panda
£18.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017