×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 684 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

684 items (Page 2 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Southampton
date 13/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Nina Mukherjee
4.67 out of five
Quality of bears was excellent, Just what I was looking for in a gift.Easy to order. And I could not fault the service it was delivered when expected.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Immingham
date 12/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Janet Humphrey
5.00 out of five
Speedy delivery. Very well presented. Pleased with the product would recommend Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 04/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Muriel Meikle
5.00 out of five
Ordered soft toy on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday, excellent service plus free postage. The toy came beautifully presented in a clear cellophane bag with a lovely pink bow on it. A really nice finishing touch that makes all the difference. Price was very good and free postage was excellent

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 03/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Barbara Williamson
5.00 out of five
I bought Thomas bear for my friend's 70th birhday and although I haven't given him to her yet, I am sure she will be as delighted as I was when I opened the box. I haven't examined the bear closely as I do not want to open the lovely gift wrapping but it is obvious that it is a quality bear and the embroidery cannot be faulted. I placed my order on Monday and the bear arrived post free on Thursday, excellent value. The choice of bears was extensive as were the options for clothing and embroidery finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use order again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Basildon
date 03/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 3.00 out of 5 by J Barber
3.00 out of five
Happy with item, but very disappointed with delivery. Will not be using bears4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wetherby
date 03/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Val Woodhams
4.33 out of five
Very attractive bear, beautifully packaged. I have used Bears4U before and am delighted with their service. The bear was delivered within 5 days of placing the order.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wakefield
date 29/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Wainwright
5.00 out of five
Beautiful quality bear with a lovely knitted jumper with the name of choice on. Makes a lovely gift. Beautifully gift wrapped and fast delivery. Very happy with my bear and would recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Norwich
date 15/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lois Irving
5.00 out of five
Absolutely satisfied…can't fault product or service. A very happy customer.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Romford
date 11/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Marilyn Zolotas
5.00 out of five
I ordered a graduation bear for my son. It was wrapped suitably for a special occasion. A good replacement for flowers that aren't suitable for boys.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester
date 07/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Colleen Fenson
5.00 out of five
Ordered 2 bears for new granddaughter, it was so easy to order online with the site. The bears were dispatched very quickly, and packed really well, I was kept informed from time of order through to dispatch. The bears were presented in gorgeous cellophane with pink bows, which was a lovely unexpected touch. I would recommend this site to anyone, thank you so much for the excellent service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cardiff
date 05/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by S Jones
5.00 out of five
I was looking for an elusive retired Charlie Bear and found it on Bears4u. I had not used the site before. It arrived today and I was delighted. It was well packaged, with padding around it. Although it was for me I was still thrilled to find it wrapped in a cellophane bag with ribbon and gift tag. Knowing how they are presented I would be happy to send an item direct to a recipient. I was looking for a specific item but I noticed that they have a good selection of bears you can personalise with jumpers etc, including one of the Charlie Bears ranges for younger children which is a nice idea. Excellent service, safely and securely packaged and nicely gift wrapped. I will use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hull
date 24/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jemma Robinson
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous little bear with perfect embroidery! Easy to order and dispatched quickly! So so happy with him! I will be sure to order from this company again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 21/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Radiyah Ahmed
5.00 out of five
Recieved my graduation gift bear today extremely happy with it! Will definately be using your site again, quick delivery service and good quality of goods.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester Park
date 16/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Frances Hollis
4.67 out of five
I have purchased a number Personalised Teddys over the years and all have been of fantastic quality. All of which have been delivered quickly and in good time.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wellingborough
date 12/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Megan Nickless
5.00 out of five
The response to my email was very quick and friendly, the delivery didn't take as long as I thought it would. The teddy I ordered is a lot softer than I thought it would be, and I'm extremely pleased with it. Well worth the money I paid for it, the response was fast, and delivery was a lot quicker than I than I thought it would be for free delivery

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Whitehaven
date 03/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kerry Allan
5.00 out of five
I am very pleased with the bears I have ordered. I am also pleased with the customer service and prompt delivery. I have recommended to family and friends. Thank You

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sheffield
date 27/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie Batty
5.00 out of five
Reupert Bear arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. He is as cuddly and soft as you would like. I just want to keep him myself and snuggle up to him.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Carnforth
date 21/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Grant
5.00 out of five
Ordered a bear on Wednesday and it arrived on friday. It is wrapped in celaphane with a bow and a personalised tag. As it is wrapped I am unable to check the quality of the bear however it looks lovely, beautifully presented and the personalised message looks well done. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Royston
date 05/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Carole Bailey
4.33 out of five
Ordered a bear on Wednesday and it arrived on friday. It is wrapped in celaphane with a bow and a personalised tag. As it is wrapped I am unable to check the quality of the bear however it looks lovely, beautifully presented and the personalised message looks well done. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Eastleigh
date 21/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Margaret Giddings
5.00 out of five
Really happy with my teddy. Received within a couple of days. It is better than I was expecting. Will definitely be using Bears4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Gloucester
date 05/08/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jenni Trotman
5.00 out of five
Absolutely brilliant service, tatty teddy was sent out the next day. The Quality of the product was very good and the embroidery on the T shirt is super. I am so pleased with it and more to the point so was the receiver. Such a lovely personal gift and I will definitely be using this service again. Many thanks for a fabulous product

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Mold
date 20/07/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Peover
5.00 out of five
Ordered 2 Blue Nose Friends from Bears4U and they arrived today. They only cost £5 each with free 48hr delivery. I am very pleased with both items and how quickly they arrived. I would definitely order from Bears4U again. Very happy with the service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Basingstoke
date 05/07/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by J Burns
5.00 out of five
Bear arrived super fast and wonderfully packaged in cellophane and curled ribbons - beautiful! My friend in Canada will be so happy.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Royston
date 05/07/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jayne Johnstone
5.00 out of five
I bought one of these teddy bears in blue for my grandson when he was born I now have a grand-daughter so I ordered a pink one they make a wonderful gift excellent quality would recommend to anyone. Very quick delivery and excellently presented.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dukinfield
date 28/06/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sandra Harthen
5.00 out of five
I have now bought 2 bears from Bears4U and I am very impressed with the quality of the bears and the service is second to none. They send their bears out well packaged and they arrive very quickly.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 10/06/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Laura Sharkey
4.67 out of five
I've ordered a few bears and they are fab, great service and quick service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hemel Hempstead
date 04/06/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Emna Mcintosh
5.00 out of five
I have used Bears4U many times as I have always been so impressed with the service and quality of the bears. We recently ordered a large bear for our sons' Holy communion and as always we were thrilled! Our son just adores his personalised bear and has become his favourite! Will be using again this year. Cannot fault this company in any way, thank you so much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 24/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karla
5.00 out of five
Very good communication with the company, it takes a long time to deliver to Switzerland. But I'm glad I've orderd my bear from this site, good quality and nicely done!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Trowbridge
date 24/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mandy Blake
5.00 out of five
I ordered my bear on a Sunday evening and he arrived on Tuesday morning, which is exceptional service (especially when there was no charge for postage!). I purchased the bear as a graduation gift for my son so I wanted everything to be perfect - and it was; the bear is of excellent quality, the personalised stitching is accurate and neat, and the gift was finished off nicely by being wrapped in cellophane with a bow on top. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Scarborough
date 23/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Adam Shaw
5.00 out of five
Excellent service. Beautiful bear. Recommended

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Driffield
date 01/05/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Mrs G M Ireland
4.67 out of five
Thank you for the gorilla a mice surprise.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Dunfermline
date 24/04/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sue Halkett
5.00 out of five
I ordered a Charlie Bear to be delivered to a friend for her Birthday. She was thrilled with the wrapping and attention to detail, she also commented on how well it was packed for delivery. Delighted to have used Bears4U and would not hesitate to use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location London
date 19/04/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Layla todua
5.00 out of five
The delivery was unexpectedly fast. Thank you very much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Newnham
date 29/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dave B
5.00 out of five
Purchased several bears and all excellent quality, service and delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Ebbw Vale
date 22/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Dominic Bourroughs
5.00 out of five
Bears4U were very helpful as they proactive found an out of stock bear for me. The prices are good, and the personalisation option is really well done and of a high quality finish. The delivery was free and quick, and I was well informed about my bears order status along the way. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sutton-in-ashfield
date 18/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Cathie Little
4.67 out of five
Super quick delivery of a gorgeous quality bear with personalised garment. Beautifully wrapped too. Very impressed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Sunderland
date 17/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Liz Clack
5.00 out of five
Brilliant service and product ai have ordered from them for myself on many occasions and the service has always been excellent. I will definitely keep using this company this time and in the future keep up the good work.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Fareham
date 13/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pete Sarginson
5.00 out of five
My girlfriend was over the moon. The package arrived within three days of the order and according to her was beautifully wrapped. When I saw the gear for myself I could see that it had been beautifully made and was lovely quality. The personalised embroidery on the hoodie that came with him was beautifully done and gave me massive brownie points. Someone has given real thought to attention and detail which is what has made me a very satisfied and happy customer. If I need another Bear u shall just come straight back to bears4u. The pricing is also very competitive. Highly recommended??.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Haywards Heath
date 08/03/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lisa Smith
5.00 out of five
I ordered a bear as a gift to my 2 year old cuddly bear crazy little one from his little brother due in May. Fantastic quick service and amazing bear can't wait to give it to him in may! X

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Preston
date 23/02/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Vicki Wilson
4.33 out of five
Excellent service + delivered on time. Lovely gift already wrapped with tag.

New Products

Cookie Bear
£47.99

Hug a Boo Musical Bear
£12.99 £10.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017