×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of moving premises AND updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of moving premises AND updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 665 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

665 items (Page 17 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Geminii Ellis
5.00 out of five
This site is fantastic, granted i have only made two purchases but each time i have been very impressed. The teddies are of great quality and i would highly recommended this site to anyone looking for that special gift to give to a loved one or a friend. Delivery was brilliant too. FANTASTIC!! 10/10

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Nicola Mitchell
5.00 out of five
I have recieved a few bears now because I was so impressed with the first bear I ordered. The bears make great gifts as you can personalise them to any occassion. Everyone I have given them to has loved them! The delivery is very quick and the bears come nicely wrapped. overall very impressed!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Marie Coleman
4.00 out of five
The service i received was excellent, the bear arrived exactly as described,including the colour of the thread used for our wording and i am very happy with it, and will be recommending the company to our car club friends.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 20/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Paula Wilson
4.67 out of five
I have used this company many times for different occasions and also received a bear as a gift from someone. I would highly recommend them.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 19/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracey Mallin
5.00 out of five
The quality and embroidering of the bear were excellent - would definitely order from Bears4U again - many thanks made my daughter very happy

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 16/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Nicola Waring
4.00 out of five
I was very happy with the choice and options on this site. It was simple, straightforward and good value for money. I was very pleased with the quality of the bear and will use Bears4U again without doubt. Excellent and reccommended!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 16/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Gurinder Dosanjh
3.67 out of five
Price was cheaper than other sites which is why I chose bears4u. Arrived quickly, well packaged. Recommended.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 16/07/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Frances Cooke
5.00 out of five
I was thrilled with the speed of processing my order and the presentation of the gift packaging.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 08/03/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Jayne Moss
4.67 out of five
Very prompt service received, delivery was in a few days of ordering. My son's personalised bear looks fab!! Would definitely recommend to others.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Linda Steven
5.00 out of five
I am absolutely delighted to have found bears4u and would highly recommend them. I ordered two bears for family birthdays and the whole experience was excellent - just like every shopping experience should be! Beautiful high quality bears, giftwrapped beautifully (which I hadn't expected) and delivery time was superb. Can't wait to order more to see more of the range!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jill Thompson
5.00 out of five
I discovered Bears4U about 4 months ago and have already bought 5 bears

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Carl Fuller
5.00 out of five
A lovely bear, Goober was the only bear that leapt of the site, hes real cool! the hoody was far better quality than I expected, easy = to prem baby quality, all in all a fantastic bear at a great price.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Marie Mitchell
5.00 out of five
I have ordered 2 bears from Bears4U and have been really pleased with the exceptional service this company provides. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the quality of the bears is excellent. The website is very easy to use and delivery was quick. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an expert, high quality internet shopping experience.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jean Kelly
5.00 out of five
The Teddy Bear was really lovely and looked really expensive.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by l hobbs
5.00 out of five
Very cute Teddy Bears. Delivery exceptionally swift. Instructions/request for Teddy and garment detail carried out to the letter. F A N T A S T I C !!!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Mary Timmins
4.33 out of five
We were very pleased with our bear, he was delivered promptly and well packaged, very good value.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Mrs Christine Gregory
4.00 out of five
I was very impressed with my order

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Sarah Robinson
5.00 out of five
I have in total ordered 3 personalised bears of which I received earlier than expected. When I opened the box on each occasion I was amazed at the quality of each bear and the presentation. The web site is so easy to use and the choice of not only the bears but also the logos is unbelievable i was spoilt for choice! Thanks so much Bears4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 3.33 out of 5 by Kate Melville
3.33 out of five
I purchased two bears as a gift and needed them to be delivered within a short period of time, and also personalised. They arrived well packaged, within the required timescale and beautifully presented. I found the website to have an excellent choice of products and easy to use.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/02/2008

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Rachel Turner
4.67 out of five
It's not long since I received my second order from Bears4U - I was so impressed with the quality of the first order I placed with them and the exceptional delivery time (especially considering it was an order for personalised goods) that I didn't hesitate to use their services again when I needed a similar item. Once again their service was exceptional - the goods arriving in just a couple of days. On top of this it made a nice change to find a website with a clear and uncluttered design, and a clear ordering process, which made it so much easier and quicker to place my order. I will definitely be using their services again.

Best Sellers

Philbin
£33.99

Philbin
£14.99

View All Best Sellers

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 665 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017