×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. Our next despatch date is Tuesday 30th May. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. Our next despatch date is Tuesday 30th May. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 668 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

668 items (Page 16 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/08/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Sue Rees
4.67 out of five
I bought a teddy for my granddaughter with a special message written on it , was really pleased with the finished item and the service provided ,would recommend this company .

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 29/07/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Katie
5.00 out of five
I am really shocked to have received my bears this morning, as there was going to be a delay due to holidays. I can't believe how fast the turnaround was, and the bears themselves..... WOW they are fantastic. Thanks so much for fantastic service and quality.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 15/07/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Erika
5.00 out of five
Thank you so much for the beautiful bear that we ordered. I placed the order on Saturday and it was here on Tuesday morning. I know where i am going next time i am looking for a teddy bear as a present. Thank you once again and keep up the hard work.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 18/06/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Gwenda Lauder
3.67 out of five
Very pleased with product which was beautifully packaged and arrived within 2 days of ordering.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 16/06/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Verity Woodcock
5.00 out of five
Fabulous bear and fabulous quick service. Very happy with product. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 07/06/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Angela Nairn
4.00 out of five
I purchased 2x Belly Buttons activity dolls. Very happy with quality & fast delivery. Only grumble would be that like other companies, Bears4U should offer a discount if buying more than one item. Overall, very pleased with purchase, would recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 11/05/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jackie Slade
5.00 out of five
Fantastic service - arrived at hospital bedside within a couple of days and that was over a bank holiday weekend!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 06/05/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gemma Sharkey
5.00 out of five
I purchased 3 bears from this site as gifts for my flowergirls at my wedding. They were even better than i imagined, excellent pacakging and good quality, would definately recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 05/05/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Mrs Carol J. Priscott
4.33 out of five
Lovely cute bears, and they print exactly what you ask for, wonderfull. The quality of the bears is very good, they are well made and the costumes are too! Overall I can't fault the service, very accurate, very quick delivery, beautifully packaged and it all makes a pleasure to give.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Clare Williams
5.00 out of five
I ordered my bear on Monday morning with standard delivery and by Thursday it had arrived!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 14/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Ambler
5.00 out of five
Over the moon with the personalised bear we ordered for our Niece's 1st birthday, it was exactly what we wanted, and the delivery was amazing, the bear was delivered within a couple of days of placing the order!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 09/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Lynn
5.00 out of five
Bought from this site twice now and everyone comments on the quality of the products and the originality they really are exceptional and much better than anticipated.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 09/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzanne Phipps
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived quickly & beautifully packaged. The embroidery on the bear was perfectly positioned. The site was easy to navigate and gave me plenty of options. The hard part was choosing a bear from the long list of options! I will definately be using this website again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 15/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Neilssa Boyd-Wallis
5.00 out of five
Really, really great value for money. My 2nd purchase from bears4u, the bears were much

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 15/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Esther Ingram
5.00 out of five
Absolutely brilliant product. Will definitly buy again!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 04/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kevin Mccracken
5.00 out of five
fantastic product and amazing speed between ordering and delivery; even on a personalised item only days before christmas- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 04/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Eric Bidwell
5.00 out of five
Excellent service and value

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 02/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Alexandra Jacobs
5.00 out of five
I ordered 2 bears with messages on for my wedding for my flower girl and page boy (2&3).

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Judy Burraway
4.00 out of five
I was impressed with the bear i received. I ordered a personalised jumper for the bear which was perfect. The bear was a valentines present and unexpectedly came gift wrapped in celephane and crepe paper in the box. I was impressed with whole service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Nicholasday
4.67 out of five
Really pleased with the bear made my girlfriend really happy will be ordering more from you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzi Lomax
5.00 out of five
Always fantastic service and an exceptional product. I would highly recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Glenn Jamieson
5.00 out of five
I loved the idea and the range of bears and the sizes were great. I will definetly be using bears4u again in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Deb Nic
4.00 out of five
A very human company. Personal with excellent customer service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Karen Nicholson
3.67 out of five
Very quick delivery, product good quality and better than expected.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Tamsin Dunne
4.00 out of five
The personalised bears arrived promptly, were in lovely packaging and were of good quality. My daughters and neice were overjoyed to receive them.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Lesley Allen
4.00 out of five
The service that I received was excellent, highly recommended and I will be buying from bears4u in the near future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Lynn Doorbar
4.33 out of five
Very impressed with personalised the bear.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 14/01/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Nuala O'Kane
3.67 out of five
Recieved bear today and was most pleased. Great personalised gift, was beautifully packaged and looks lovely. Arrived really quickly too. Will definately use bear4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 17/11/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by aisling
4.67 out of five
The service I received was exceptional, the jumper on the bear that I received didn't have the writing on the back as requested; they were very apologetic and sent me another jumper as well as a personalised bag free of charge the very next day. The bear is off excellent quality and great value for money. I would definately purchase again!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 16/11/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Vicky Simons
3.67 out of five
I brought this bear for my boyfriend for Christmas.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 06/11/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Muriel Good
4.00 out of five
Found that Bears4U did just what they say they do.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 01/11/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lisa Dennis
5.00 out of five
i ordered 2 personalised bears for my son and daughter as they were flowergirl and page boy at our recent wedding. Excellent choice of colours/types of wording and the delivery was very quick.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 19/10/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Maxine Young
4.67 out of five
I have just received my teddy(Braden) and he is lovely. My daughter will love it as it is a present from her new baby sister. Thank you for the fast service and the lovely gift wrapping, that matches the colour of the text on the back of his jumper.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 09/09/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Christine Godding
5.00 out of five
I can't rate this company highly enough, first class service in every aspect.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 08/09/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by becks
5.00 out of five
Excellent packaging of the bear. Can give bear as a present straight away with its superb packaging and careful detail.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 02/09/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Alex Tarvin
5.00 out of five
Lovely personalised teddy bear with very prompt dispatch. The bear made a great gift and I would highly recommend bears4u to anyone.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 02/09/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Elaine Elliott
5.00 out of five
When my daugher was expecting my first grandchild i wanted something special for the child to keep. Then i came across bears4u. Now i have 3 grandchildren and they all have that special personal bear. Ps there is another on the way so i'l be on the site soon. I even have one for my car with(i love my mazda 2). People always admire it. Thank u bears4u!!!.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/08/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Charlotte Hunt
4.67 out of five
We ordered two bears with personalised t-shirts as last minute presents. Due to this we needed a quick turn around. Bears4U obliged and outdid all expectations. The girls loved the bears and cannot be parted from them! Will definately use Bears4U again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 21/08/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Pam Reeves
5.00 out of five
5 bears to date ordered and all received on time, in superb packing and with exceptional service. In particular 1 ordered whilst on holiday in the USA and again very good value for money, easy to order, prompt delivery and the best of service. I have recommended this company to my friend's who have also ordered and been delighted not only with the price, but quality and service offered.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 21/08/2009

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Heather Booth
5.00 out of five
Bears 4 u is very very good quality for money i have bought over 5 bears from them and have put them forward to friends and family that have also used them the stitching and clothing is exceptional quality and very neat work.

Best Sellers

Oliver
£19.99

Leeds Dog
£29.95

Tatty Teddy
£27.99

View All Best Sellers

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017