×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 684 reviews verified by Freeindex
> Bears4U Reviews

684 items (Page 16 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 10/12/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Mrs Sheila West
4.67 out of five
My order arrived this morning and Wow-the bears are fantastic! Beautifully packaged with red tissue paper, pretty cellophane and lots of ribbon. The gift cards are printed child-friendly and you can write a long message if you want to. The bears hadn't been squashed into the box so weren't 'deflated'. The quality of the free embroidery is excellent and just what I was hoping for. The web site was very easy to use. I'd omitted a detail in my order but was able to reply to the confirmation e-mail, I received a personal reply within minutes, this was at about 10pm!This is clearly a good old fashioned 'customer comes first' company who should be very proud of themselves. The bears arrived very quickly, post and packing free. Hassle free, excellent service, I have no hesitation in recommending Bears4U, and can't wait to see the kids faces on Christmas morning!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 03/12/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kim okane
5.00 out of five
I have ordered over 5 bears from bears4u and I have not been disappointed! The bears are beautiful and when they come wrapped with ribbons and the free gift card it makes it so special. The delivery time is great and I cannot say a bad word about this fantastic company!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/11/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Teri Whitehouse
5.00 out of five
My bear arrived already wrapped in cellophane with a ribbon round it. I looks exceptional value for the money I paid. The personalisation was as good as I expected it to be. I would be happy to recommend this company to my friends. Good communication from the company they email you to let you know that the bear is on his way. They also send him recorded delivery,

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 20/11/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jacqui Sansom
5.00 out of five
The price for the gifts I ordered was competitive and on par with High Street prices without the hassle of going to the High Street and benefit of shopping with ease from from lounge. The web site was very easy to use Better still the gifts arrived very quickly and were gift wrapped in the most beautiful cellophone and ribbons with gift tags that far exceeded the service I would get on the High Street. I would highly recommend this site.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 17/11/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by John Gates
4.67 out of five
Although I found the website quite frustrating and hard to use, the final product is far better than I could ever have expected! 12/10. Fast postage and lovely wrapping too :) Will recomend and use again :)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 23/10/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Mrs D J Jones
4.67 out of five
I will always recommend bears4u to my friends,as I always find the products and staff are off the highest standard

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 21/10/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracey Edwards
5.00 out of five
Web site easy to use, very good selection of products to suit everyones budget and requirements, order processed quickly, free speedy delivery, very well presented free gift wrapping! Was throughly pleased with my purchase and will definately revisit your website again! Thank you!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 21/10/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs J Phillips
5.00 out of five
The service was fantastic. Less than 48 hours. Packing was lovely and the teddy bear was absolutely gorgeous. I would thoroughly reccomend this company and its quality goods to anyone. Thank you for delivering a superb present for my grandson.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 17/10/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Linda Hunt
4.67 out of five
I was so pleased with my Graduation Bear.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 24/09/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Emma Elliott
4.33 out of five
bear was embroidered with my chosen words. very pleased with the bear and the embroidery..! also delivery was really quick. overall VERY pleased with the product and service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 24/09/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Denise Brown
4.67 out of five
I was surprised at the speed of delivery of my bears, they arrived quicker than I thought, they were in perfect condition and all ready wrapped up with a lovely bow, the bears are super soft and the kids just love to cuddle them. I have recommended lots of friends to the Bears4U website but my favourite has to be Alfie because he's so cute we didn't want ours to get lonely so shortly Lillie arrived to keep him company, and now we have bought Goober for our first grandson. I'm sure we will go to Bears4U for all our bears.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 30/08/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Debbie Boorman
5.00 out of five
I ordered a personalised teddy bear for my Nephew's naming day.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/08/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Laura Page
5.00 out of five
Great company, helpful, smooth transaction, great bear, so very very happy with the final product. Thankyou very much.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/08/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Tom Long
4.00 out of five
The bear arrived quickly and was absolutely perfect. I will deffiniely use this site again!.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/08/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Sarah Rigby
4.33 out of five
Absolutely brilliant web site. Will rcommend and continue to shop with you in the future. Thank you

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 25/08/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Sue Rees
4.67 out of five
I bought a teddy for my granddaughter with a special message written on it , was really pleased with the finished item and the service provided ,would recommend this company .

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 29/07/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Katie
5.00 out of five
I am really shocked to have received my bears this morning, as there was going to be a delay due to holidays. I can't believe how fast the turnaround was, and the bears themselves..... WOW they are fantastic. Thanks so much for fantastic service and quality.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 15/07/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Erika
5.00 out of five
Thank you so much for the beautiful bear that we ordered. I placed the order on Saturday and it was here on Tuesday morning. I know where i am going next time i am looking for a teddy bear as a present. Thank you once again and keep up the hard work.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 18/06/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Gwenda Lauder
3.67 out of five
Very pleased with product which was beautifully packaged and arrived within 2 days of ordering.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 16/06/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Verity Woodcock
5.00 out of five
Fabulous bear and fabulous quick service. Very happy with product. Thank you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 07/06/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Angela Nairn
4.00 out of five
I purchased 2x Belly Buttons activity dolls. Very happy with quality & fast delivery. Only grumble would be that like other companies, Bears4U should offer a discount if buying more than one item. Overall, very pleased with purchase, would recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 11/05/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jackie Slade
5.00 out of five
Fantastic service - arrived at hospital bedside within a couple of days and that was over a bank holiday weekend!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 06/05/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Gemma Sharkey
5.00 out of five
I purchased 3 bears from this site as gifts for my flowergirls at my wedding. They were even better than i imagined, excellent pacakging and good quality, would definately recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 05/05/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Mrs Carol J. Priscott
4.33 out of five
Lovely cute bears, and they print exactly what you ask for, wonderfull. The quality of the bears is very good, they are well made and the costumes are too! Overall I can't fault the service, very accurate, very quick delivery, beautifully packaged and it all makes a pleasure to give.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 22/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Clare Williams
5.00 out of five
I ordered my bear on Monday morning with standard delivery and by Thursday it had arrived!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 14/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Ambler
5.00 out of five
Over the moon with the personalised bear we ordered for our Niece's 1st birthday, it was exactly what we wanted, and the delivery was amazing, the bear was delivered within a couple of days of placing the order!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 09/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Lynn
5.00 out of five
Bought from this site twice now and everyone comments on the quality of the products and the originality they really are exceptional and much better than anticipated.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 09/04/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzanne Phipps
5.00 out of five
The bear arrived quickly & beautifully packaged. The embroidery on the bear was perfectly positioned. The site was easy to navigate and gave me plenty of options. The hard part was choosing a bear from the long list of options! I will definately be using this website again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 15/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Neilssa Boyd-Wallis
5.00 out of five
Really, really great value for money. My 2nd purchase from bears4u, the bears were much

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 15/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Esther Ingram
5.00 out of five
Absolutely brilliant product. Will definitly buy again!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 04/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kevin Mccracken
5.00 out of five
fantastic product and amazing speed between ordering and delivery; even on a personalised item only days before christmas- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 04/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Eric Bidwell
5.00 out of five
Excellent service and value

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 02/03/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Alexandra Jacobs
5.00 out of five
I ordered 2 bears with messages on for my wedding for my flower girl and page boy (2&3).

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Judy Burraway
4.00 out of five
I was impressed with the bear i received. I ordered a personalised jumper for the bear which was perfect. The bear was a valentines present and unexpectedly came gift wrapped in celephane and crepe paper in the box. I was impressed with whole service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Nicholasday
4.67 out of five
Really pleased with the bear made my girlfriend really happy will be ordering more from you.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 28/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzi Lomax
5.00 out of five
Always fantastic service and an exceptional product. I would highly recommend this company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Glenn Jamieson
5.00 out of five
I loved the idea and the range of bears and the sizes were great. I will definetly be using bears4u again in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Deb Nic
4.00 out of five
A very human company. Personal with excellent customer service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 27/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 3.67 out of 5 by Karen Nicholson
3.67 out of five
Very quick delivery, product good quality and better than expected.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location
date 26/02/2010

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Tamsin Dunne
4.00 out of five
The personalised bears arrived promptly, were in lovely packaging and were of good quality. My daughters and neice were overjoyed to receive them.

New Products

Chimpanzee
£10.99

Love Bug
£4.95

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017