×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. Our next despatch date is Tuesday 30th May. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

We are currently in the process of updating our website. We have currently suspended our next day and courier delivery service, reduced the availability of some products and some web pages may be missing or not yet changed. Our next despatch date is Tuesday 30th May. To contact us please use our contact page here We apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause. Bears4U

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 668 reviews verified by Freeindex

Visit Bears4U - Personalised Teddy Bears Gift Shop on FreeIndex

> Bears4U Reviews

668 items (Page 1 of 17)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Loughborough
date 21/05/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Pickering
5.00 out of five
Lovely Bear even better than it looked on web page and arrived very fast.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Brierley Hill
date 28/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Wend Henn
5.00 out of five
Ordered for Grandsons Christening that we are unable to attend. Delivered in time and beautifully wrapped. Quality embroidered teevshirt. Son and daughter in law delighted. Thankyou for prompt and quality service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bracknell
date 24/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Welsh
5.00 out of five
Lovely product, with speedy delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St Neots
date 11/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Vanessa Boswell
5.00 out of five
Can't say enough about this company. Quality is excellent, workmanship beautiful. Delivery was much faster than expected. Was made very easy to purchase from Canada. Online. Delivered in UK emails were answered same day. Staff were very helpful. Thank you from Canada.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leeds
date 01/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kerry Meredith
5.00 out of five
Very happy with my items! I received them quicker than I was expecting. Very happy and I highly recommend buying from here!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Guildford
date 22/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Tracey Lemon
4.67 out of five
I ordered a personalised bear for my niece's birthday. It arrived today in a lovely cellophane bag with a lovely pink bow on it. The t-shirt was embroidered rather than printed which makes it look absolutely lovely. Thanks for going the extra mile with the cellophane and bow - this is just perfect for what I wanted and ready for giving. I would highly recommend Bears4U and will be using again in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Crewe
date 07/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Val Holden
5.00 out of five
I ordered a 'Tatty Teddy' for my daughter graduating from dance school. It's wearing a black hoodie, embroidered with her name and dance school name on the front and 'graduate dancer' on the back - just like hers! (Hers doesn't have the ballet shoes on it, but the school crest wasn't available!!) I gave instructions for how I wanted the embroidery to be done, and it's exactly how I asked! It was also cello-wrapped with ribbons, which looked lovely! I didn't realise it would be, so it saved me having to do it! It's the perfect keepsake and I'm sure she'll love it! I do!! I think it was really good value, and was delivered very, very quickly! Ordered late on Sunday night, delivered Tuesday morning! I did pay for delivery, but still impressive! I would certainly buy from Bears4U again, and can definitely recommend them!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Maidstone
date 03/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Reni Hodi
5.00 out of five
I ordered a personalised teddy bear for my cousins little girl, she was born on Monday the 27th February. I placed the order on Monday and the teddy was with me on Thursday. Amazing service and product. Also very good quality. Thank you Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rochdale
date 02/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Diane Daveron
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, thrilled to bits with items, packed perfect, many thanks.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Neath
date 28/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Rita Fletcher
4.67 out of five
Bear was lovley little small but that's my error xx.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Braintree
date 24/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Jeffrey
4.33 out of five
I could barely believe the exceptional service this company offered, fantastically well personalised and delivered to my granddaughter the next morning for her 1st birthday. It was a first class choice over other companies we looked at.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hereford
date 16/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Peter Clark
5.00 out of five
A quality product, and beautifully packaged. My order needed to be sent to an Eastern European country and other large retail outlets could not, or would not deliver but BEARS4U did a wonderful job. The recipient was overjoyed

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Jedburgh
date 12/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Aison Watson
5.00 out of five
Ordered a special teddy bear for the birth of our granddaughter. It came beautifully presented and exceeded our expectations. Would definitey recommend Bears4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Carshalton
date 09/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracy Fay
5.00 out of five
The penguin I bought as an extra valentines gift for my partner is just adorable. I can't find any fault with the finished quality of the penguin. I opted for special delivery and received it securely packaged and on time.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Herne Bay
date 03/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by StC Payroll Giving
5.00 out of five
The staff at Bears4U have been thoroughly helpful and we cannot fault them at all. From start to finish they have given us a professional service with quick delivery and we would definitely recommend them to anyone who is wishing to buy a personalised bear - Thank you Bears4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Isleworth
date 27/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Amanda Lynch
5.00 out of five
Bears4U replied to emails about a custom order very promptly and managed to create exactly what I wanted. The beautiful bear arrived very quickly and service was top notch. Couldn't be happier.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bridlington
date 27/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by CB Clayton
5.00 out of five
Excellent service and a lovely bear just as I ordered. Will use again thank you!.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Paignton
date 13/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Julie Shord
5.00 out of five
Lovely pink bear so sweet and fabulous service Thank you I am very happy.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnborough
date 13/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Sarling
5.00 out of five
Just what I was looking for. Huge choice and delivered quickly at a reasonable price. Good quality and recipient has shared photo on Facebook she is so delighted. Will use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Burnley
date 12/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Victoria Haworth
5.00 out of five
Received very promt, very well packaged and a beautiful bear with personalisation, would use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bolton
date 30/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Joanne
4.67 out of five
The bear is lovely and the writing on the t-shirt is really well done. The service and communication when ordering the bear is first class. I would recommend to anyone.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 28/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Margaret Smith
5.00 out of five
Very late order just before Christmas for our first granddaughter born 15 December! Order accepted - personalised message accepted - delivered on time - lovely packaging - brilliant!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Grantham
date 22/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Christine Whitesker
5.00 out of five
Great product, along with super service and value.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Castlederg
date 05/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Amanda McFarland
5.00 out of five
Fab service, really fast delivery and came in lovely gift wrapping, couldn't recommend more

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Weston-super-mare
date 24/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Anne Fear
5.00 out of five
Very happy with the two bears that I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the bears, well worth the money in my opinion. They arrived within two days of placing the order nicely presented in a clear cellophane wrap. I thought the inclusion of a gift card was a nice touch too. I would definitely visit this website again when looking for that extra special gift.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Southampton
date 13/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Nina Mukherjee
4.67 out of five
Quality of bears was excellent, Just what I was looking for in a gift.Easy to order. And I could not fault the service it was delivered when expected.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Immingham
date 12/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Janet Humphrey
5.00 out of five
Speedy delivery. Very well presented. Pleased with the product would recommend Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 04/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Muriel Meikle
5.00 out of five
Ordered soft toy on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday, excellent service plus free postage. The toy came beautifully presented in a clear cellophane bag with a lovely pink bow on it. A really nice finishing touch that makes all the difference. Price was very good and free postage was excellent

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Nottingham
date 03/11/2015

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Barbara Williamson
5.00 out of five
I bought Thomas bear for my friend's 70th birhday and although I haven't given him to her yet, I am sure she will be as delighted as I was when I opened the box. I haven't examined the bear closely as I do not want to open the lovely gift wrapping but it is obvious that it is a quality bear and the embroidery cannot be faulted. I placed my order on Monday and the bear arrived post free on Thursday, excellent value. The choice of bears was extensive as were the options for clothing and embroidery finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use order again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Basildon
date 03/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 3.00 out of 5 by J Barber
3.00 out of five
Happy with item, but very disappointed with delivery. Will not be using bears4u again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wetherby
date 03/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Val Woodhams
4.33 out of five
Very attractive bear, beautifully packaged. I have used Bears4U before and am delighted with their service. The bear was delivered within 5 days of placing the order.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wakefield
date 29/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Sarah Wainwright
5.00 out of five
Beautiful quality bear with a lovely knitted jumper with the name of choice on. Makes a lovely gift. Beautifully gift wrapped and fast delivery. Very happy with my bear and would recommend.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Norwich
date 15/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Lois Irving
5.00 out of five
Absolutely satisfied…can't fault product or service. A very happy customer.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Romford
date 11/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Marilyn Zolotas
5.00 out of five
I ordered a graduation bear for my son. It was wrapped suitably for a special occasion. A good replacement for flowers that aren't suitable for boys.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester
date 07/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Colleen Fenson
5.00 out of five
Ordered 2 bears for new granddaughter, it was so easy to order online with the site. The bears were dispatched very quickly, and packed really well, I was kept informed from time of order through to dispatch. The bears were presented in gorgeous cellophane with pink bows, which was a lovely unexpected touch. I would recommend this site to anyone, thank you so much for the excellent service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Cardiff
date 05/10/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by S Jones
5.00 out of five
I was looking for an elusive retired Charlie Bear and found it on Bears4u. I had not used the site before. It arrived today and I was delighted. It was well packaged, with padding around it. Although it was for me I was still thrilled to find it wrapped in a cellophane bag with ribbon and gift tag. Knowing how they are presented I would be happy to send an item direct to a recipient. I was looking for a specific item but I noticed that they have a good selection of bears you can personalise with jumpers etc, including one of the Charlie Bears ranges for younger children which is a nice idea. Excellent service, safely and securely packaged and nicely gift wrapped. I will use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hull
date 24/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jemma Robinson
5.00 out of five
Gorgeous little bear with perfect embroidery! Easy to order and dispatched quickly! So so happy with him! I will be sure to order from this company again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 21/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Radiyah Ahmed
5.00 out of five
Recieved my graduation gift bear today extremely happy with it! Will definately be using your site again, quick delivery service and good quality of goods.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester Park
date 16/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Frances Hollis
4.67 out of five
I have purchased a number Personalised Teddys over the years and all have been of fantastic quality. All of which have been delivered quickly and in good time.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wellingborough
date 12/09/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Megan Nickless
5.00 out of five
The response to my email was very quick and friendly, the delivery didn't take as long as I thought it would. The teddy I ordered is a lot softer than I thought it would be, and I'm extremely pleased with it. Well worth the money I paid for it, the response was fast, and delivery was a lot quicker than I than I thought it would be for free delivery

New Products

Rudy Roo Dog
£31.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NEXT DAY DELIVERY
Order before 10.00am
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 668 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017