×

Your Basket Total : £

Image Description Qty Unit Total
BEARS4U
  rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers   Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers MENU

rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers

FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide

Bears4U

Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Reviews

Bears4U Customer Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.

4.8 out of 5 - based on 684 reviews verified by Freeindex

Visit Bears4U - Personalised Teddy Bears Gift Shop on FreeIndex

> Bears4U Reviews

684 items (Page 1 of 18)

Bears4U Customer Review by


location South Ockendon
date 19/10/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by June Appleton
5.00 out of five
I received my bear today, just a few days after ordering my bear is beautiful and high quality, well packaged and nicely wrapped the embroidery is excellent, so pleased highly recommend this company this is the 3rd time I have ordered from them would not consider using another company.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Fleet
date 14/10/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by E Ridley
5.00 out of five
Easy to order, efficient service and delivery. Lovely product. Perfect.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Thornton-Cleveleys
date 11/10/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Rita Engelbosch
5.00 out of five
Top seller. Higly recommendable. Super service

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Liverpool
date 09/10/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Janeen Cooksley
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, arrived very quickly, well packaged , well made and great value for money.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Saffron Walden
date 27/09/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Julie McKeown
5.00 out of five
Beautiful bear, good and fast delivery, appreciated by the young boy who received it. Website made very easy ordering with no complications, description exact. Will definutely us the site again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Isle of Man
date 26/09/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Suzie Smart
5.00 out of five
Great quality bear for a great price. Parents loved the personalised jumper. Fast delivery and beautiful gift wrapping. Perfect for a new baby gift! Have bought four now, will continue to buy more when more nieces and nephews arrive.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Reading
date 08/09/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Michelle Bell
5.00 out of five
order a personalised bear for my friends new born. Gail rang to say there was a problem with the bear I'd ordered and I could pick another or have a refund. She went out of her way to email another picture to me and so my order was completed. And then due to an error my end they are even redoing the personalised hoody and sending it in the post for me. Would highly recommend this company and will be using again in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leven
date 05/09/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Ian Macdonald
5.00 out of five
Five star product. Quick, no hassle service. Well done!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Wigan
date 04/09/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.00 out of 5 by Carol Grime
4.00 out of five
Delivery of product was very quick and efficient. The only negative was the writing on the bear's tshirt was poor quality and slightly spoiled tithe gift. I would appreciate a replacement being sent with better quality symbols on it so that the gift matches the price paid (any colour top with same wording would be great). Many thanks

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Canterbury
date 23/08/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Jenny Santos
5.00 out of five
Absolutely brilliant. I made a change after order, which was dealt with very efficiently. The bears have arrived really quickly and they're perfect and very good quality. Thank you so much for an exceptionally good service and product.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Warwick
date 17/08/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Catherine Miller
5.00 out of five
I was thrilled with the bear I ordered as a gift for a friends new baby. The quality is amazing and the service was flawless. I definitely recommend this company, it's not the first bear I have ordered, nor will it be the last!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Westgate-on-sea
date 03/07/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs k arnold
5.00 out of five
Over at least the last 10 years I have ordered personalised bears for all of our grandchildren. I have always found the website quick and easy to use. The bear is always delivered in the time stated and beautifully presented x I am more than happy to reccomend bears4u.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Worcester
date 03/07/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Linda Ewens
5.00 out of five
my teddy is perfect. Much better than I imagined and came all wrapped with a pretty red bow which I wasnt expecting. Beautiful. Personalized jumper was done brilliantly. Thank you

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Morecombe
date 25/06/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Patricia Farrer
5.00 out of five
This bear has been purchased for my great great granddaughter baptism and it's amazing, beautiful bear and bib with personal details embroidered on all finished in cellophane with a bow and tag so very professional in every way. I am more than pleased with my purchase worth every penny and will be recommending to friends and family. Will be using this company again for future purchases.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Clydebank
date 14/06/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by James Kennedy
4.67 out of five
Was a bit skeptical if I'm honest. Chanced it, bought a personalised bear for my great nephew on the Tuesday night. Bear was delivered on Thursday. Bear came nicely wrapped up with ribbons etc. Absolutely chuffed.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Loughborough
date 21/05/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Karen Pickering
5.00 out of five
Lovely Bear even better than it looked on web page and arrived very fast.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Brierley Hill
date 28/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Wend Henn
5.00 out of five
Ordered for Grandsons Christening that we are unable to attend. Delivered in time and beautifully wrapped. Quality embroidered teevshirt. Son and daughter in law delighted. Thankyou for prompt and quality service.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bracknell
date 24/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by John Welsh
5.00 out of five
Lovely product, with speedy delivery.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location St Neots
date 11/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Vanessa Boswell
5.00 out of five
Can't say enough about this company. Quality is excellent, workmanship beautiful. Delivery was much faster than expected. Was made very easy to purchase from Canada. Online. Delivered in UK emails were answered same day. Staff were very helpful. Thank you from Canada.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Leeds
date 01/04/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Kerry Meredith
5.00 out of five
Very happy with my items! I received them quicker than I was expecting. Very happy and I highly recommend buying from here!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Guildford
date 22/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Tracey Lemon
4.67 out of five
I ordered a personalised bear for my niece's birthday. It arrived today in a lovely cellophane bag with a lovely pink bow on it. The t-shirt was embroidered rather than printed which makes it look absolutely lovely. Thanks for going the extra mile with the cellophane and bow - this is just perfect for what I wanted and ready for giving. I would highly recommend Bears4U and will be using again in the future.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Crewe
date 07/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Val Holden
5.00 out of five
I ordered a 'Tatty Teddy' for my daughter graduating from dance school. It's wearing a black hoodie, embroidered with her name and dance school name on the front and 'graduate dancer' on the back - just like hers! (Hers doesn't have the ballet shoes on it, but the school crest wasn't available!!) I gave instructions for how I wanted the embroidery to be done, and it's exactly how I asked! It was also cello-wrapped with ribbons, which looked lovely! I didn't realise it would be, so it saved me having to do it! It's the perfect keepsake and I'm sure she'll love it! I do!! I think it was really good value, and was delivered very, very quickly! Ordered late on Sunday night, delivered Tuesday morning! I did pay for delivery, but still impressive! I would certainly buy from Bears4U again, and can definitely recommend them!!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Maidstone
date 03/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Reni Hodi
5.00 out of five
I ordered a personalised teddy bear for my cousins little girl, she was born on Monday the 27th February. I placed the order on Monday and the teddy was with me on Thursday. Amazing service and product. Also very good quality. Thank you Bears4U.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Rochdale
date 02/03/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Diane Daveron
5.00 out of five
Excellent service, thrilled to bits with items, packed perfect, many thanks.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Neath
date 28/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Rita Fletcher
4.67 out of five
Bear was lovley little small but that's my error xx.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Braintree
date 24/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 4.33 out of 5 by Jeffrey
4.33 out of five
I could barely believe the exceptional service this company offered, fantastically well personalised and delivered to my granddaughter the next morning for her 1st birthday. It was a first class choice over other companies we looked at.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Hereford
date 16/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Peter Clark
5.00 out of five
A quality product, and beautifully packaged. My order needed to be sent to an Eastern European country and other large retail outlets could not, or would not deliver but BEARS4U did a wonderful job. The recipient was overjoyed

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Jedburgh
date 12/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Aison Watson
5.00 out of five
Ordered a special teddy bear for the birth of our granddaughter. It came beautifully presented and exceeded our expectations. Would definitey recommend Bears4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Carshalton
date 09/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Tracy Fay
5.00 out of five
The penguin I bought as an extra valentines gift for my partner is just adorable. I can't find any fault with the finished quality of the penguin. I opted for special delivery and received it securely packaged and on time.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Herne Bay
date 03/02/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by StC Payroll Giving
5.00 out of five
The staff at Bears4U have been thoroughly helpful and we cannot fault them at all. From start to finish they have given us a professional service with quick delivery and we would definitely recommend them to anyone who is wishing to buy a personalised bear - Thank you Bears4U

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Isleworth
date 27/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Amanda Lynch
5.00 out of five
Bears4U replied to emails about a custom order very promptly and managed to create exactly what I wanted. The beautiful bear arrived very quickly and service was top notch. Couldn't be happier.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bridlington
date 27/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by CB Clayton
5.00 out of five
Excellent service and a lovely bear just as I ordered. Will use again thank you!.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Paignton
date 13/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Julie Shord
5.00 out of five
Lovely pink bear so sweet and fabulous service Thank you I am very happy.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Farnborough
date 13/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Mrs Sarling
5.00 out of five
Just what I was looking for. Huge choice and delivered quickly at a reasonable price. Good quality and recipient has shared photo on Facebook she is so delighted. Will use again

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Burnley
date 12/01/2017

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Victoria Haworth
5.00 out of five
Received very promt, very well packaged and a beautiful bear with personalisation, would use again.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Bolton
date 30/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 4.67 out of 5 by Joanne
4.67 out of five
The bear is lovely and the writing on the t-shirt is really well done. The service and communication when ordering the bear is first class. I would recommend to anyone.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Glasgow
date 28/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Margaret Smith
5.00 out of five
Very late order just before Christmas for our first granddaughter born 15 December! Order accepted - personalised message accepted - delivered on time - lovely packaging - brilliant!

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Grantham
date 22/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Christine Whitesker
5.00 out of five
Great product, along with super service and value.

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Castlederg
date 05/12/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Amanda McFarland
5.00 out of five
Fab service, really fast delivery and came in lovely gift wrapping, couldn't recommend more

Bears4U Customer Review by


location Weston-super-mare
date 24/11/2016

This Bears4U review is rated 5.00 out of 5 by Anne Fear
5.00 out of five
Very happy with the two bears that I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the bears, well worth the money in my opinion. They arrived within two days of placing the order nicely presented in a clear cellophane wrap. I thought the inclusion of a gift card was a nice touch too. I would definitely visit this website again when looking for that extra special gift.

New Products

Sherwood
£18.99

Keel Panda
£12.99

Marlow
£20.99

Blaise Zebra
£24.99

View All New Products

top

top
 
FREE STD UK Delivery
on All Orders
NAMED DAY DELIVERY
including SATURDAY
INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY
We deliver Worldwide
BEARS4U
rated an EXCELLENT - 97% Bears4U is currently rated 97% by 684 customers
read ALL our reviews
www.Bears4U.co.uk - Embroidered Personalised Teddy Bears for Every Occasion © 2005-2017