is currently Empty

Bears4U

Bears4U Reviews, Customer Comments and Feedback

Bears4U Customer Reviews Bears4U Reviews
 
Read our Customer Reviews and Comments. Read honest opinions about Bears4U. We are judged on Service, Quality and Value for Money. Our reviews are collected, verified and monitored by Freeindex. FreeIndex provides an independent platform for collecting our customer testimonials.
 
Bears4U is currently rated 4.8 out of 5 by it's customers
4.8 out of 5 - based on 658 reviews verified by Freeindex

Customer Comments/Reviews received by Bears4U

Bears4U is Currently Rated 4.8 out of 5 - based on 658 reviews verified by Freeindex
 
Bears4U Customer Review by Jeffrey
Bears4U is currently rated 4.33 out of 5 by it's customers 4.33 out of five
by
location Braintree
24/02/2017
 
I could barely believe the exceptional service this company offered, fantastically well personalised and delivered to my granddaughter the next morning for her 1st birthday. It was a first class choice over other companies we looked at.
Bears4U Customer Review by Peter Clark
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Hereford
16/02/2017
 
A quality product, and beautifully packaged. My order needed to be sent to an Eastern European country and other large retail outlets could not, or would not deliver but BEARS4U did a wonderful job. The recipient was overjoyed
Bears4U Customer Review by Aison Watson
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Jedburgh
12/02/2017
 
Ordered a special teddy bear for the birth of our granddaughter. It came beautifully presented and exceeded our expectations. Would definitey recommend Bears4U
Bears4U Customer Review by Tracy Fay
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Carshalton
09/02/2017
 
The penguin I bought as an extra valentines gift for my partner is just adorable. I can't find any fault with the finished quality of the penguin. I opted for special delivery and received it securely packaged and on time.
Bears4U Customer Review by StC Payroll Giving
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Herne Bay
03/02/2017
 
The staff at Bears4U have been thoroughly helpful and we cannot fault them at all. From start to finish they have given us a professional service with quick delivery and we would definitely recommend them to anyone who is wishing to buy a personalised bear - Thank you Bears4U
Bears4U Customer Review by Amanda Lynch
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Isleworth
27/01/2017
 
Bears4U replied to emails about a custom order very promptly and managed to create exactly what I wanted. The beautiful bear arrived very quickly and service was top notch. Couldn't be happier.
Bears4U Customer Review by CB Clayton
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Bridlington
27/01/2017
 
Excellent service and a lovely bear just as I ordered. Will use again thank you!.
Bears4U Customer Review by Mrs Julie Shord
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Paignton
13/01/2017
 
Lovely pink bear so sweet and fabulous service Thank you I am very happy.
Bears4U Customer Review by Mrs Sarling
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Farnborough
13/01/2017
 
Just what I was looking for. Huge choice and delivered quickly at a reasonable price. Good quality and recipient has shared photo on Facebook she is so delighted. Will use again
Bears4U Customer Review by Victoria Haworth
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Burnley
12/01/2017
 
Received very promt, very well packaged and a beautiful bear with personalisation, would use again.
Bears4U Customer Review by Joanne
Bears4U is currently rated 4.67 out of 5 by it's customers 4.67 out of five
by
location Bolton
30/12/2016
 
The bear is lovely and the writing on the t-shirt is really well done. The service and communication when ordering the bear is first class. I would recommend to anyone.
Bears4U Customer Review by Margaret Smith
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Glasgow
28/12/2016
 
Very late order just before Christmas for our first granddaughter born 15 December! Order accepted - personalised message accepted - delivered on time - lovely packaging - brilliant!
Bears4U Customer Review by Christine Whitesker
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Grantham
22/12/2016
 
Great product, along with super service and value.
Bears4U Customer Review by Amanda McFarland
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Castlederg
05/12/2016
 
Fab service, really fast delivery and came in lovely gift wrapping, couldn't recommend more
Bears4U Customer Review by Anne Fear
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Weston-super-mare
24/11/2016
 
Very happy with the two bears that I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the bears, well worth the money in my opinion. They arrived within two days of placing the order nicely presented in a clear cellophane wrap. I thought the inclusion of a gift card was a nice touch too. I would definitely visit this website again when looking for that extra special gift.
Bears4U Customer Review by Nina Mukherjee
Bears4U is currently rated 4.67 out of 5 by it's customers 4.67 out of five
by
location Southampton
13/11/2016
 
Quality of bears was excellent, Just what I was looking for in a gift.Easy to order. And I could not fault the service it was delivered when expected.
Bears4U Customer Review by Janet Humphrey
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Immingham
12/11/2016
 
Speedy delivery. Very well presented. Pleased with the product would recommend Bears4U.
Bears4U Customer Review by Muriel Meikle
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Glasgow
04/11/2016
 
Ordered soft toy on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday, excellent service plus free postage. The toy came beautifully presented in a clear cellophane bag with a lovely pink bow on it. A really nice finishing touch that makes all the difference. Price was very good and free postage was excellent
Bears4U Customer Review by Barbara Williamson
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Nottingham
03/11/2015
 
I bought Thomas bear for my friend's 70th birhday and although I haven't given him to her yet, I am sure she will be as delighted as I was when I opened the box. I haven't examined the bear closely as I do not want to open the lovely gift wrapping but it is obvious that it is a quality bear and the embroidery cannot be faulted. I placed my order on Monday and the bear arrived post free on Thursday, excellent value. The choice of bears was extensive as were the options for clothing and embroidery finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use order again
Bears4U Customer Review by J Barber
Bears4U is currently rated 3.00 out of 5 by it's customers 3.00 out of five
by
location Basildon
03/11/2016
 
Happy with item, but very disappointed with delivery. Will not be using bears4u again.
Bears4U Customer Review by Val Woodhams
Bears4U is currently rated 4.33 out of 5 by it's customers 4.33 out of five
by
location Wetherby
03/11/2016
 
Very attractive bear, beautifully packaged. I have used Bears4U before and am delighted with their service. The bear was delivered within 5 days of placing the order.
Bears4U Customer Review by Sarah Wainwright
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Wakefield
29/10/2016
 
Beautiful quality bear with a lovely knitted jumper with the name of choice on. Makes a lovely gift. Beautifully gift wrapped and fast delivery. Very happy with my bear and would recommend.
Bears4U Customer Review by Lois Irving
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Norwich
15/10/2016
 
Absolutely satisfied…can't fault product or service. A very happy customer.
Bears4U Customer Review by Marilyn Zolotas
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Romford
11/10/2016
 
I ordered a graduation bear for my son. It was wrapped suitably for a special occasion. A good replacement for flowers that aren't suitable for boys.
Bears4U Customer Review by Colleen Fenson
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Worcester
07/10/2016
 
Ordered 2 bears for new granddaughter, it was so easy to order online with the site. The bears were dispatched very quickly, and packed really well, I was kept informed from time of order through to dispatch. The bears were presented in gorgeous cellophane with pink bows, which was a lovely unexpected touch. I would recommend this site to anyone, thank you so much for the excellent service.
Bears4U Customer Review by S Jones
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Cardiff
05/10/2016
 
I was looking for an elusive retired Charlie Bear and found it on Bears4u. I had not used the site before. It arrived today and I was delighted. It was well packaged, with padding around it. Although it was for me I was still thrilled to find it wrapped in a cellophane bag with ribbon and gift tag. Knowing how they are presented I would be happy to send an item direct to a recipient. I was looking for a specific item but I noticed that they have a good selection of bears you can personalise with jumpers etc, including one of the Charlie Bears ranges for younger children which is a nice idea. Excellent service, safely and securely packaged and nicely gift wrapped. I will use again.
Bears4U Customer Review by Jemma Robinson
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Hull
24/09/2016
 
Gorgeous little bear with perfect embroidery! Easy to order and dispatched quickly! So so happy with him! I will be sure to order from this company again
Bears4U Customer Review by Radiyah Ahmed
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Glasgow
21/09/2016
 
Recieved my graduation gift bear today extremely happy with it! Will definately be using your site again, quick delivery service and good quality of goods.
Bears4U Customer Review by Frances Hollis
Bears4U is currently rated 4.67 out of 5 by it's customers 4.67 out of five
by
location Worcester Park
16/09/2016
 
I have purchased a number Personalised Teddys over the years and all have been of fantastic quality. All of which have been delivered quickly and in good time.
Bears4U Customer Review by Megan Nickless
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Wellingborough
12/09/2016
 
The response to my email was very quick and friendly, the delivery didn't take as long as I thought it would. The teddy I ordered is a lot softer than I thought it would be, and I'm extremely pleased with it. Well worth the money I paid for it, the response was fast, and delivery was a lot quicker than I than I thought it would be for free delivery
Bears4U Customer Review by Kerry Allan
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Whitehaven
03/09/2016
 
I am very pleased with the bears I have ordered. I am also pleased with the customer service and prompt delivery. I have recommended to family and friends. Thank You
Bears4U Customer Review by Julie Batty
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Sheffield
27/08/2016
 
Reupert Bear arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. He is as cuddly and soft as you would like. I just want to keep him myself and snuggle up to him.
Bears4U Customer Review by Sarah Grant
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Carnforth
21/08/2016
 
Ordered a bear on Wednesday and it arrived on friday. It is wrapped in celaphane with a bow and a personalised tag. As it is wrapped I am unable to check the quality of the bear however it looks lovely, beautifully presented and the personalised message looks well done. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend.
Bears4U Customer Review by Carole Bailey
Bears4U is currently rated 4.33 out of 5 by it's customers 4.33 out of five
by
location Royston
05/03/2016
 
Ordered a bear on Wednesday and it arrived on friday. It is wrapped in celaphane with a bow and a personalised tag. As it is wrapped I am unable to check the quality of the bear however it looks lovely, beautifully presented and the personalised message looks well done. I am very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend.
Bears4U Customer Review by Margaret Giddings
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Eastleigh
21/08/2016
 
Really happy with my teddy. Received within a couple of days. It is better than I was expecting. Will definitely be using Bears4u again.
Bears4U Customer Review by Jenni Trotman
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Gloucester
05/08/2016
 
Absolutely brilliant service, tatty teddy was sent out the next day. The Quality of the product was very good and the embroidery on the T shirt is super. I am so pleased with it and more to the point so was the receiver. Such a lovely personal gift and I will definitely be using this service again. Many thanks for a fabulous product
Bears4U Customer Review by Karen Peover
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Mold
20/07/2016
 
Ordered 2 Blue Nose Friends from Bears4U and they arrived today. They only cost £5 each with free 48hr delivery. I am very pleased with both items and how quickly they arrived. I would definitely order from Bears4U again. Very happy with the service.
Bears4U Customer Review by J Burns
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Basingstoke
05/07/2016
 
Bear arrived super fast and wonderfully packaged in cellophane and curled ribbons - beautiful! My friend in Canada will be so happy.
Bears4U Customer Review by Jayne Johnstone
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Royston
05/07/2016
 
I bought one of these teddy bears in blue for my grandson when he was born I now have a grand-daughter so I ordered a pink one they make a wonderful gift excellent quality would recommend to anyone. Very quick delivery and excellently presented.
Bears4U Customer Review by Sandra Harthen
Bears4U is currently rated 5.00 out of 5 by it's customers 5.00 out of five
by
location Dukinfield
28/06/2016
 
I have now bought 2 bears from Bears4U and I am very impressed with the quality of the bears and the service is second to none. They send their bears out well packaged and they arrive very quickly.
1
234567891011121314151617 Next Page